Webinar – Trading Metals Options at CME Group

  • 18 May 2020
  • By Dave Lerman
  • Topics: Metals

Coming soon: Webinar – Trading Metals Options at CME Group

Trading options on metals at CME Group, including Gold, Silver, and Copper futures, is a great way to expand your portfolio. Dave Lerman, CME’s Director of Education, will break down what traders need to know.

In this 45-minute webinar, join Dave Lerman to learn more about:

  • The affect the pandemic and global shut down have had on metals prices
  • Volatility percentile rankings and the impact of changes in volatility on options strategies
  • A look at some option strategies using QuikStrike

Webinar Details

Time Available:
12 a.m. CT
(6:00 a.m. GMT / 1:00 p.m. SGT)

Date Available:
June 11, 2020