Brokers for Battery Metals

Trade battery metal futures at CME Group with these brokers:

Firm Name Phone Number Email
Clarksons Platou Futures Limited Philip Lye +44 7526 506349 Philip.lye@clarksons.com
Freight Investor Services Ltd  Anna Chadwick +44 754 871 6467 annac@freightinvestor.com
Bryan He +86 189 818 35193 bryanh@freightinvestor.com
Lina Liu +86 150 001 31292 LinaL@freightinvestor.com
Martin Vera +1 203 742 0897 martinv@freightinvestor.com
Luke Vint +44 7749 701512 lukev@freightinvestor.com
GFI Securities Ltd Tom Adams +44 207 422 1343 Tom.Adams@gfigroup.co.uk
Sean Castles +44 207 422 1343 Sean.Castles@gfigroup.co.uk
Michael Greenfield +44 7377 534 469 Michael.Greenfield@gfigroup.co.uk
Marex Financial Michael McQuillan +44 203 873 2652 mmcquillan@marex.com
SCB Environmental Markets SA Robin Tisserand +41 78 753 85 40 Robin@starcb.com
Leon Hoffmann +41 78 904 76 04 leon@starcb.com
Stephen Walsh +41 78 916 49 46 Stephen@starcb.com
Erik Eichmann +1 (312) 802-1190 Erik@starcb.com
Cecilia Chui +65 9238 5072 cecilia@starcb.com
SSY Futures Ltd Ben Taylor +44 7480 237 663 Bentaylor@simpsonspenceyoung.com
Leona Liu +65 9751 2099 l.liu@ssyglobal.com
Zack Zhang +65 6854 7126 zack.zhang@ssysingapore.com
TJM Institutional Services LLC Adam Mammon +1 773 352 7126 amammon@tjmbrokrage.com
Tullet Prebon Jack Nathan +44 2039 331 061 jack.nathan@tullettprebon.com
Po Wei +65 69221213 po.wei@tullettprebon.com.sg