Brokers for Battery Metals

Trade battery metal futures at CME Group with these brokers:

Firm Name Phone Number Email
Arraco Global Markets Ltd Philip Lye +44 (0) 203 034 0951 philip.lye@arraco.com
Britannia Global Markets Ltd Neil Welsh +44 203 325 3837 nwelsh@britannia.com
Freight Investor Services Ltd  Anna Chadwick +44 754 871 6467 annac@freightinvestor.com
Lina Liu +86 150 001 3292 LinaL@freightinvestor.com
Joyce Zhang +65 6535 5189 joycez@freightinvestor.com
Jack Nathan +44 754 322 3446 jackn@freightinvestor.com
Martin Vera +1 203 742 0897 martinv@freightinvestor.com
GFI Securities Ltd Tom Adams +44 207 422 1343 Tom.Adams@gfigroup.co.uk
Sean Castles +44 207 422 1343 Sean.Castles@gfigroup.co.uk
Ocean Solutions LLC Adam Mammon +1 772 643 0972  amammon@oceansolutions.co
OTC Europe Micky Walker +44 207 726 8639 walker.m@otceuro.com
SCB Brokers SA Robin Tisserand +41 78 753 85 40 Robin@starcb.com
SSY Futures Ltd Ben Taylor +44 7480 237 663 Bentaylor@simpsonspenceyoung.com
Prez Koralewski + 44 754 883 8210 pkoralewski@ssy.co.uk