Interest Rate Futures and Options Block and RFQ Market Maker Directory

The following market-making firms provide liquidity for Interest Rate futures and options markets. These firms have agreed to accept customers’ calls for blocks and RFQs as permissible according to exchange rules on allowable pre-execution discussion.

Eurodollar Futures

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number Hours Accepts Calls On
Allston Trading Kyle Petersen +1 312 428 3401 All Hours Eurodollar Futures, Spreads and Packs
Credit Suisse Tom Morreale +1 212 325 3337 RTH All Block Size Orders
Avery Geehr +1 212 325 3337 RTH All Block Size Orders
DRW Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 RTH All Block Size Orders
Varies +44 207 282 1018 ETH Eurodollar Futures
Varies +1 312 542 1142 RTH
Varies +1 312 542 1155 ATH
Geneva Trading Gerard Shannon +1 847 508 7200 RTH Front Three Months, Eurodollar Futures
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 RTH All Block Size Orders
James Busby +1 800 592 9848 ATH
Roger Clark  +44 207 774 5830 ETH
James Groth James Groth +1 773 307 2566 All Hours All trade types
Nomura Tokyo Jin Hayashida +813 6703 9407 ATH, ETH All Eurodollar Futures
+1 800 440 8115
Transmarket Group Ray Cahnman +1 312 284 5523 All Hours Eurodollar Futures and Spreads
Twitch, LLC Joe Vogenthaler +1 312 341 7957 All Hours Eurodollar Futures
Jim Murray
Patrick Smith
WH Trading Will Hobert +1 312 462 7400 ETH, RTH All Block Size Orders

Eurodollar Options

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number Hours Accepts Calls On
Belvedere Trading Trading Desk +1 312 893 3777 All Hours All trade types
Blackedge Multiple Contacts +1 312 373 0259 All Hours All trade Types
CTC Multiple Contacts +1 312 863 8136 RTH All trade types
stephen Long +1 312 863 8136 RTH All trade types
DRW Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 RTH All block trades
Multiple Contacts  +1 312 542 1134 ATH, ETH All trade types
Eagle Seven Trading Matt Nuccio +1 937 416 2343 All Hours All trade types
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 RTH Block size orders
James Busby +1 800 592 9848 ATH
Roger Clark +44 207 774 5830 ETH
Grit Trading Andy Bugajski +1 312 341 7258 RTH  All trade types
Multiple Contacts +1 312 341 7263
Lupo Holdings-Burnside Josh Burnside +1 312 956 7640 RTH All trade types
Lupo Holdings-Toller Kevin Toller +1 734 678 6658 RTH All trade types
Kevin Holbrook +1 312 815 2677 ETH All trade types
Morgan Stanley Joe Anderson +1 212 761 3464 RTH All trade types
Nomura Tokyo Jin Hayashida +813 6703 9407 ATH, ETH All trade types
+1 800 440 8115
Nova Satus Trading Tim O'Leary +44 7769 693259 All Hours All trade types
Oliver Olinger +1 312 890 3038
Novica Kovacevic 44 7885 650877
Optiver Trading US LLC Adam Cohen  +1 312 525 2846 ETH, RTH All trade types
Arlen Greenberg  +1 312 525 2846 ETH, RTH
Nudge Perera  +1 312 525 2846 ETH, RTH
PNT Financial LLC David Hauldren +1 312 341 7426 RTH All trade types
Brandon Zangel +1 312 341 7426 RTH All trade types 
Multiple Contacts +1 847 774 1965 ETH All trade types
Tenzan Capital Nikolai Miczek +1 312 559 4960 desk RTH All trade types
+1 312 371 9188
WH Trading, LLC Maciej Radkowski +1 312 462 7401 ETH All trade types
Robert Homchick +1 312 462 7401 RTH All trade types

Treasury Futures

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number Hours Accepts Calls On
Aardvark Multiple People +1 312 284 5662 All Hours All Treasury futures
Allston Trading Kyle Petersen +1 312 428 3401 All Hours All Treasury futures
Credit Suisse Tom Morreale +1 212 325 3337 RTH All Block Size Orders
Avery Geehr +1 212 325 3337 RTH All Block Size Orders
DRW Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 RTH All Block Size Orders
Varies +44 207 282 1018 ETH 30-, 10-, 5- and 2-Year Futures
Varies +1 312 542 1108 RTH
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010  RTH All Block Size Orders
James Busby +1 800 592 9848 ATH
Roger Clark +44 207 774 5830 ETH
James Groth James Groth +1 773 307 2566 All Hours All Trade Types
Morgan Stanley Joe Anderson +1 212 761 3464 RTH All Trade Types
Nomura Tokyo Jin Hayashida +813 6703 9407 ATH, ETH All Treasury futures
+1 800 440 8115
Optiver Trading US LLC Barry Walsh +1 312 525 2846 RTH Ultra 10, Ultra Bond, 30-,10-, 5- and 2-Year Futures
Peter Gustafson
Jordan Myers
John Zhu

Treasury Options

Firm Names Phone Number Hours Accepts calls on
Akuna Capital David Pangallo +61 2 9030 6033 ATH All trade types, All Treasury Options
Wyatt Surprise +61 2 9030 6033 ATH
Blake Jeffers +1 312 471 8046 RTH
Brett Burckhardt +1 312 471 8046 RTH
Ryan Duckworth +1 312 994 4666 RTH
Belvedere Trading Trading Desk +1 312 893 3777 All Hours All trade types, All Treasury Options
Blackedge Capital Taylor Marge +1 312 324 0821 All Hours All trade types, All Treasury Options
Jake Skrabacz +1 312 772 2382 ATH, RTH
Tyler Officer +1 312 772 2382 ATH, RTH
CTC Ben Finch 734 395 6058 RTH All trade types, All Treasury Options
Multiple Contacts 312 863 4566 RTH
John Andrews 630 915 2359 ATH
Zach Duff 248 505 4134 ATH
Connor Bartelman +44 (0) 207 108 1648 ETH
DRW Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 RTH All block trades, All Treasury Options
Jeremy Chan +65 93808304 ATH
Daniel Liu +1 312 542 1090 ETH
DV Trading Leonard Zaban +1 312 873 0695 RTH All trade types, All Treasury Options
Erin McGuire +1 312 873 0695 RTH
Sean Nolan +1 312 873 0695 RTH
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 RTH Block size orders, All Treasury Options
James Busby +1 800 592 9848 ATH
Roger Clark  +44 207 774 5830 ETH
IMC Dirk Eys +1 312 244 3385 RTH Block size orders, All Treasury Options
Ben Rabin +1 312 204 7530 RTH
Jeff Zhang +1 312 204 7487 RTH
Querida Qui +1 312 204 7588 RTH
Frank Jin +1 312 204 7413 RTH
Maven Securities Wilson Lau 44 7455356056 ETH All trade types
Xi Wu +44 20 31965482 ETH All trade types
Morgan Stanley Joe Anderson +1 212 761 3464 RTH All Trade Types
Nomura Tokyo Jin Hayashida +813 6703 9407 ATH, ETH All trade types, All Treasury Options
+1 800 440 8115
Optiver Trading US LLC Barry Walsh +1 312 525 2846 RTH All trade types, Ultra, US, TY, FV, TU Options
Peter Gustafson +1 312 525 2846 RTH
Jordan Myers +1 312 525 2846 RTH
John Zhu +1 312 525 2846 RTH
Nudge Perera (Overnight) +1 312 525 2846 ATH, RTH
Optiver VOF Multiple Contacts +31 20 708 7802 ETH All trade types, All Treasury Options
Susquehanna International Group Sam Glickman 1 610 747 2436 RTH All trade types, Ultra, US, TN, TY, FV, TU Options
Ingrid Zhang 1 610 747 2436 RTH
Glenn Welt 1 610 747 2436 RTH

MAC Swap Futures

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Paul Scurfield +1 646 855 8870 paul.scurfield@baml.com
BNP Ziad Iskandar +1 212 471 8033 Ziad.iskandar@us.bnpparibas.com
Citigroup Michael McDermott +1 312 516 6160 michael.j.mcdermott@citi.com
Michael Yelovich +1 312 516 6159 michael.r.yelovich@citi.com
Credit Suisse Daniel Malone +1 212 538 3230 Daniel.Malone@credit-suisse.com
Tom Morreale

+1 212 325 3337

thomas.morreale@credit-suisse.com

Avery Geehr +1 212 325 3337 avery.geehr@credit-suisse.com
DRW Holdings Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 jmeissner@drwholdings.com
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 gerald.strabley@gs.com
Jefferies Chris Bury +1 212 708 2728 cbury@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Joe Anderson +1 212 761 3464 joseph.d.anderson@morganstanley.com
Nomura Tim Doern +1 212 667 1423 timothy.doern@nomura.com
Nomura Tokyo
(7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. SGT)
Jin Hayashida +813 6703 9406 jin.hayashida@nomura.com
+1 800 440 8115
Societe Generale Barry Cohen +1 212 278 5332 barry.cohen@sgcib.com

SOFR Futures

FIRM CONTACT PHONE EMAIL TIMES
Allston Trading Kyle Petersen +1 312 428 3401 kpetersen@allstontrading.com RTH
Bank of America Michael Jesionowski +1 646 855 7840 michael.jesionwski@baml.com RTH
Citigroup Dan Leadbetter +1 212 723 6393 daniel.leadbetter@citi.com RTH
Geoffrey Weber +1 212 723 6393 geoffrey.weber@citi.com RTH
Credit Suisse Tom Morreale +1 212 325 3337 thomas.morreale@credit-suisse.com RTH
Avery Geehr +1 212 325 3337 avery.geehr@credit-suisse.com RTH
DRW Joe Meissner +1 312-542-1090 jmeissner@DRWHoldings.com RTH
Goldman Sachs Richard Chambers +1 202 902 2732 richard.chambers@gs.com RTH
Gabriel Chua +1 212 357 6992 Gabriel.Chua@gs.com RTH
Brandon Brown +1 212 357 6973 Brandon.Brown@gs.com RTH
JP Morgan Jacek Stypik +1 212 834 3697 jacek.stypik@jpmchase.com RTH
Drew Engelhardt  +1 212 834 4747 drew.c.engelhardt@jpmorgan.com  RTH
Morgan Stanley Joe Anderson +1 212 761 3464 joseph.d.anderson@morganstanley.com RTH
Scott Wynne +1 212 761 2679 scott.wynne@morganstanley.com RTH
Nomura Steve Licini +1 212 667 2237 steve.licini@nomura.com RTH
Nomura Tokyo Jin Hayashida +813 6703 9406 or +1 800 440 8115 jin.hayashida@nomura.com ATH, ETH
TransMarket Group Phillip Liou +1 312 284 5744 phillip.liou@transmarketgroup.com RTH
WH Trading Patrick Lahey +1 312 462 7437 plahey@whtrading.com RTH

SOFR Options

Firm Contact Phone Email Times
DRW Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 jmeissner@DRWHoldings.com US Hours
Susquehanna Jeremy Maletz +1 610 617 2600 Jeremy.maletz@sig.com US Hours

BSBY Futures

Firm Contact Phone Email
Capitalead Alon Braginsky +357 99 184576 alonb@capitalead.com
Citi Karl Abdelnour +1 212 723 6393  karl.abdelnour@citi.com
Andy Wang +1 212 723 6393  andy.x.wang@citi.com
Hao Qu +1 212 723 6393  hao.qu@citi.com
DV Trading Tom Armstrong +1 647 453 4884 tarmstrong@dvtrading.co
Ricky Stern +1 612 991 9824 rstern@dvtrading.co
JP Morgan Jacek Stypik +1 212 834 3697 jacek.stypik@jpmchase.com
Drew Engelhardt +1 212 834 4747 drew.c.engelhardt@jpmorgan.com
TransMarket Group Philip Liou +1 312 284 5744 phillip.liou@transmarketgroup.com
Govind Warrier +1 312 284 5662 govind.warrier@transmarketgroup.com

For more information visit cmegroup.com/rfq.