Interest Rate Futures and Options Block and RFQ Market Maker Directory

The following market-making firms provide liquidity for Interest Rate futures and options markets. These firms have agreed to accept customers’ calls for blocks and RFQs as permissible according to exchange rules on allowable pre-execution discussion.

Treasury Futures

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number Hours Accepts Calls On
Aardvark Multiple People +1 312 284 5662 All Hours All Treasury futures
BNP Paribas Mark Rodford +852 2825 1837 ATH All Treasury futures
Greg Holley +852 2825 1830
Credit Suisse
Avery Geehr +1 212 325 3337 RTH All Block Size Orders
DRW Adam Green +1 312 542 1000 RTH All Block Size Orders
Varies +44 207 282 1018 ETH 30-, 10-, 5- and 2-Year Futures
Varies +1 312 542 1108 RTH
Goldman Sachs Brett Sumpio +1 212 902 1001 RTH All Block Size Orders
Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 RTH
James Busby +1 800 592 9848 ATH
Roger Clark  +44 207 774 5830 ETH
James Groth James Groth +1 773 307 2566 All Hours All Trade Types
JP Morgan David Nadle +1 212 834 7363 All Hours All Block Size Orders
Vivek Nangia +1 212 834 5547 All Hours
Matthew Franklin-Lyons +1 212 834 3113 All Hours
Morgan Stanley Reed Staub +1 212 761 1724 RTH All Trade Types
Nomura Tokyo Jin Hayashida +813 6703 9407 ATH, ETH All Treasury futures
+1 800 440 8115
Optiver Trading US LLC Barry Walsh +1 312 525 2846 RTH Ultra 10, Ultra Bond, 30-,10-, 5- and 2-Year Futures
Peter Gustafson
Jordan Myers
John Zhu

Treasury Options

FIRM NAMES PHONE NUMBER HOURS ACCEPTS CALLS ON DEFERRED MONTH LIQUIDITY ULTRA 10 OPTIONS
Akuna Capital David Pangallo +61 2 9030 6033 ATH All trade types, All Treasury Options    
Wyatt Surprise +61 2 9030 6033 ATH
Blake Jeffers +1 312 471 8046 RTH
Jacky Zhang +1 678 670 2006 RTH
Stephen Kearns +1 814 431 4647 RTH
Belvedere Trading Trading Desk +1 312 893 3777 All Hours All trade types, All Treasury Options    
Blackedge Capital Taylor Marge +1 401 524 9522 RTH All trade types, All Treasury Options Yes Yes
Dan Karlander +1 317 590 8881 RTH
Sam Gruenler +1 616 422 9041 ETH
Jake Skrabacz +1 630 957 8987 ATH
CTC Benjamin Wolman +44 7753 228567 ETH All trade types, All Treasury Options Yes  
Garrett Perl +1 847 530 5960 RTH
Joe Geisel +1 816 686 1098 ATH
DRW Erik Schmidt +1 312 542 1268 RTH All trade types Yes Yes
Jeremy Chan +65 65498607 ATH All trade types
Daniel Liu +65 65498614 ATH
DV Trading Leonard Zaban +1 312 873 0695 RTH All trade types, All Treasury Options   Yes
Erin McGuire +1 312 873 0695 RTH
Sean Nolan +1 312 873 0695 RTH
Goldman Sachs Brett Sumpio +1 212 902 1001 RTH Block size orders, All Treasury Options    
James Busby +1 800 592 9848 ATH
Roger Clark +44 207 774 5830 ETH
Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 RTH
IMC Ed Lizak +1 312 275 5466 RTH Block size orders, All Treasury Options    
Chris Ni +1 312 275 2234 RTH
Emil Lalov +1 312 275 8455 RTH
Yusef Elfiki +1 312 275 3371 RTH
JP Morgan David Nadle +1 212 834 7363 All Hours All Block Size Orders    
Vivek Nangia +1 212 834 5547 All Hours
Matthew Franklin-Lyons +1 212 834 3113 All Hours
Maven Securities David Chen +44 20 3668 0761 RTH All trade types    
James Borne

+44 20 3668 0761

RTH All trade types    
Morgan Stanley Reed Staub +1 212 761 1724 RTH All Trade Types    
Nomura Tokyo Jin Hayashida +813 6703 9407 ATH, ETH All trade types, All Treasury Options    
+1 800 440 8115
Optiver Trading US LLC

Alex Toh

+1 312 821 9500

ETH

All trade types, Ultra, US, TY, FV, TU Options Yes Yes
Arlen Greenberg +1 312 821 9500 ETH
Barry Walsh +1 312 821 9500 RTH
Eric Wilson +1 312 821 9500 RTH
George Tunstall +1 312 821 9500 ATH
Nicholas Truong +1 312 821 9500 ATH, RTH
Pepijn Keuls +1 312 821 9500 ATH, RTH
Peter Gustafson +1 312 821 9500 RTH
Pratul Agawal +1 312 821 9500 ETH
Shyam Patel +1 312 821 9500 RTH
Optiver VOF Jefferson Vegas +31 20 708 7801 ETH, RTH All trade types, All Treasury Options Yes Yes
Richard Van Leeuwen +31 20 708 7250 ETH, RTH
Anton Moroz +31 20 708 7675 ETH, RTH
Remco Claessen +31 20 708 7638 ETH, RTH
Susquehanna International Group Sam Glickman +1 610 747 2436 RTH All trade types, Ultra, US, TN, TY, FV, TU Options    
Ingrid Zhang +1 610 747 2436 RTH
Jeffrey Qiao +1 610 747 2436 RTH

SOFR Futures

FIRM CONTACT PHONE EMAIL TIMES
Bank of America Michael Jesionowski +1 646 855 7840 michael.jesionwski@baml.com RTH
Citigroup Dan Leadbetter +1 212 723 6393 daniel.leadbetter@citi.com RTH
Geoffrey Weber +1 212 723 6393 geoffrey.weber@citi.com RTH
Credit Suisse
Avery Geehr +1 212 325 3337 avery.geehr@credit-suisse.com RTH
DRW Adam Green +1 312 542 1000 agreen@drwholdings.com All Hours
DV Trading, LLC Tom Armstrong +1 847 204 9616 tarmstrong@dvtrading.co RTH
Goldman Sachs Brett Sumpio +1 212 902 1001 Brett.Sumpio@gs.com RTH
Richard Chambers +1 202 902 2732 richard.chambers@gs.com RTH
Brandon Brown +1 212 357 6973 Brandon.Brown@gs.com RTH
JP Morgan David Nadle +1 212 834 7363 david.c.nadle@jpmorgan.com All Hours
Vivek Nangia +1 212 834 5547 vivek.nangia@jpmchase.com All Hours
Matthew Franklin-Lyons +1 212 834 3113 matthew.d.franklin-lyons@jpmorgan.com All Hours
Morgan Stanley Jon Mace +1 212 761 8358 jon.mace@morganstanley.com RTH
Scott Wynne +1 212 761 2679 scott.wynne@morganstanley.com RTH
Nomura Steve Licini +1 212 667 2237 steve.licini@nomura.com RTH
Nomura Tokyo Jin Hayashida +813 6703 9406 or +1 800 440 8115 jin.hayashida@nomura.com ATH, ETH
TransMarket Group Phillip Liou +1 312 284 5744 phillip.liou@transmarketgroup.com RTH
WH Trading Patrick Lahey +1 312 462 7437 plahey@whtrading.com RTH

SOFR Options

Firm Contact Phone Email Times

Belvedere Trading

Adam Abusaleh

+1 312 262 3460

aabusaleh@belvederetrading.com

RTH

Blackedge

 

Andy Ungerman

+1 937 572 0127

aungerman@blackedge.com

All hours

Multiple Contacts

+1 312 373 0259

 eurodollars@blackedge.com

All hours

CTC

 

 

 

 

Eric Kuykendall

+1  312 973 0319

eric.kuykendall@chicagotrading.com

RTH

John Andrews

+44 (0) 20710 81626

john.andrews@chicagotrading.com

ETH

Michael Froehlich

+1 312 863 4531

michael.froehlich@chicagotrading.com

RTH

Multiple Contacts

+1 312 863 8136

ctceuros@chicagotrading.com

All hours

Stephen Long

+1 312 863 8136

stephen.long@chicagotrading.com

All hours

DRW

 

 

 

Doug Hurt

+1 312 282 1125

DHurt@DRWHoldings.com

All Hours

Wayland Ni

+1 312 637 7560

WNi@DRWHoldings.com

All hours

Jeremy Chan

+65 65498607

jchan@drwsg.com

ATH

Daniel Liu

+65 65498614

dbliu@DRWHoldings.com

ATH

Eagle Seven

Matt Nuccio

+1 937 416 2343

mnuccio@eagleseven.com

All hours

JP Morgan

 

 

David Nadle

+1 212 834 7363

david.c.nadle@jpmorgan.com

All Hours

Vivek Nangia

+1 212 834 5547

vivek.nangia@jpmchase.com

All Hours

Matthew Franklin-Lyons

+1 212 834 3113

matthew.d.franklin-lyons@jpmorgan.com

All Hours

Optiver Trading US LLC

 

 

 

Adam Cohen

+1 312 821 9500

adamcohen@optiver.us

ETH, RTH

Arlen Greenberg

+1 312 821 9500

arlengreenberg@optiver.us

ETH, RTH

Rob Homchick

+1 312 821 9500

RobHomchick@optiver.us

RTH

Pratul Agarwal

+1 312 821 9500

PratulAgarwal@optiver.us

ETH

PNT Financial LLC

 

Tim O'Leary

+44 7769 693259

tim.oleary@pntoptions.com

ETH, RTH

Nick Maksimovic 

+1 708 590 9608 

nick@pntoptions.com

RTH

Simplex Trading

Nikolai Miczek

+1 312 371 9188

nmiczek@simplextrading.com

RTH

Dimitry Braznichenko +1 312 371 9188 dbraznichenko@simplextrading.com RTH

Susquehanna

 

Sam Glickman

+1 610 617 2600

Sam.Glickman@sig.com

RTH

Jeffrey Qiao

+1 610 747 2436

Jeffrey.qiao@sig.com

RTH

WH Trading, LLC

Maciej Radkowski

+1 312 462 7401

mradkowski@whtrading.com

All hours

T-Bill Futures

Firm Contact Phone Email Times
JP Morgan Eric Birenberg +1 212 834 4550 eric.birenberg@jpmorgan.com All hours
Jake Kruk +1 212 834 7223 jake.kruk@jpmorgan.com All hours
DV Trading Tom Armstrong +1 847 204 9616 tarmstrong@dvtrading.co RTH
Josh Leonard +1 312 925 0215 jleonard@dvtrading.co RTH
Transmarket Group Dilong Chen +1 312 284 5516 dilong.chen@transmarketgroup.com RTH
WH Trading Patrick Lahey +1 312 462 7437 plahey@whtrading.com RTH
Morgan Stanley Jon Mace +1 212 761 8358 jon.mace@morganstanley.com RTH
Corey Friedberg +1 212 761 5663 corey.friedberg@morganstanley.com RTH

Eris SOFR Swap Futures

Firm Name Phone Email Bloomberg Notes
Arb Trading Group  Carl Schmidt +1 240 800 6877 cschmidt@arb-tg.com Carl Schmidt  
Budo Trading Joao Ferreira   j.ferreira@sumofutures.com    
Sebastiao Lagarto   s.lagarto@sumofutures.com    
Clear Capital Tom Kalaway +1 847 927 0482 tkalaway@clearcapgroup.com Thomas Kalaway  

DRW

Brian Vander Luitgaren
Ricky Griffin

+1 312 532 7919
+1 312 273 2802

bvander@drwholdings.com
rgriffin@drwholdings.com

Brian Vander Luitgaren
Ricky Griffin

 

DV Trading Ricky Stern +1 612 991 9824 rstern@dvtrading.co Ricky Stern  
Morgan Stanley Qing Chen +1 212 761 0681 qing.chen@morganstanley.com Qing Chen Brokers reach out directly;
clients please work through
Morgan Stanley sales coverage
Societe Generale Nate Dial +1 212 278 7622 nate.dial@sgcib.com Nate Dial  
Transmarket Group Phillip Liou +1 312 284 5744 phillip.liou@transmarketgroup.com Michael Machones  
WH Trading Patrick Lahey +1 312 462 7437 plahey@whtrading.com Patrick Lahey  

MAC Swap Futures

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Paul Scurfield +1 646 855 8870 paul.scurfield@baml.com
BNP Ziad Iskandar +1 212 471 8033 Ziad.iskandar@us.bnpparibas.com
Citigroup Michael McDermott +1 312 516 6160 michael.j.mcdermott@citi.com
Michael Yelovich +1 312 516 6159 michael.r.yelovich@citi.com
Credit Suisse Daniel Malone +1 212 538 3230 Daniel.Malone@credit-suisse.com
Avery Geehr +1 212 325 3337 avery.geehr@credit-suisse.com

DRW Holdings

Brian Vander Luitgaren
Ricky Griffin

+1 312 532-7919
+1 312 273-2802

bvander@drwholdings.com
rgriffin@drwholdings.com

Goldman Sachs Brett Sumpio +1 212 902 1001 Brett.Sumpio@gs.com
Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 gerald.strabley@gs.com
Jefferies Chris Bury +1 212 708 2728 cbury@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Reed Staub +1 212 761 1724 reed.staub@morganstanley.com
Nomura Tim Doern +1 212 667 1423 timothy.doern@nomura.com
Nomura Tokyo
(7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. SGT)
Jin Hayashida +813 6703 9406 jin.hayashida@nomura.com
+1 800 440 8115
Societe Generale Barry Cohen +1 212 278 5332 barry.cohen@sgcib.com

F-TIIE Futures

FIRM CONTACT PHONE EMAIL TIMES
ARB Trading Group Carl Schmidt +1 240 800 6877 cschmidt@arb-tg.com RTH
Banorte Jesús Larumbe +52 55 1103 4017

jesus.larumbe@banorte.com

jlarumbeg@bloomberg.net

RTH
Banco Monex Armando Rodríguez +52 55 5231 0804 arodriguezmi@bloomberg.net RTH
BBVA Mexico Eduardo Becerra +52 55 5621 9111

eduardo.becerra@bbva.com

EDBECERRA@bloomberg.net

RTH
DV Trading Tom Armstrong +1 847 204 9616 tarmstrong@dvtrading.co RTH
Josh Leonard +1 312 925 0215 jleonard@dvtrading.co RTH
Santander Mexico Claudio Valerio +52 55 5257 8000 ext 98771

cvalerio@santander.com.mx

cvaleriof@bloomberg.net

RTH
Rafael Quiroz +52 55 5257 8000 ext 98848

rquirozal@santander.com.mx

rquirozal@bloomberg.net

RTH

TBA Futures

FIRM CONTACT PHONE EMAIL TIMES
Arb Trading Group Carl Schmidt +1 240 800 6877 cschmidt@arb-tg.com RTH (7am - 4pm CT)
DRW Adam Green +1 312 542 1000

agreen@drwholdings.com

RTH (7am - 4pm CT)
DV Trading, LLC Ricky Stern +1 612 991 9824 rstern@dvtrading.co RTH (7am - 4pm CT)
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 gerald.strabley@gs.com RTH (7am - 4pm CT)
JP Morgan Mohib Karzai +1 212 834 4476 mohibullah.x.karzai@jpmorgan.com RTH (7am - 4pm CT)
Nomura Tim Doern +1 212 667 2170 timothy.doern1@nomura.com RTH (7am - 4pm CT)

For more information visit cmegroup.com/rfq.