South American Soybean Block Brokers

  Firm Name Phone Number email
APAC
  SCB & Associates Pte Ltd James McKay +61 477 704 928 james@starcb.com
  StoneX Financial Inc. Brett Cooper +65 6309 3993 brett.cooper@stonex.com
EMEA
  BGC Brokers L.P. Paul Baudry +41 22 593 41 75 paul.baudry@bgcpartners.com
  Freight Investor Services LLS Luis Funnell +44 207 090 1120 luisf@freightinvestor.com
  HPC SA Atef Souki +44 207 959 0048 atef.souki@otcexgroup.com
  Marex Financial Ltd Andrew Walker +44 20 7491 6716 Amwalker@marexspectron.com
  McDonald Pelz IB LLC Andrew Rechten +44 203 876 5309 andrewr@mcdonaldpelz.com
  SCB Brokers SA Arnaud Saulais +41 22 365 55 01 arnaud@starcb.com
  StoneX Financial Inc. Brett Philpott +44 203 580 6215 Brett.philpott@stonex.com
  TFS Derivatives David Jenkins +44 207 550 1750 david.jenkins@tradition.com
  Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd Juan Ramos +44 207 200 7404 jramos@tullettprebon.com
North America
  ED&F Man Capital Markets Renato Dias +1 312 300 5421 rdias@edfmancapital.com
  Futures International LLC Gary Sandlund +1 312 624 7892 gsandlund@futures-int.com
  Highground Trading LLC Ed Varin +1 312 604 3065 edwardv@highgroundtrading.com
  ICAP Chris Bobowski +1 212 574 1940 Christopher.bobowski@us.icap.com
  McDonald Pelz IB LLC Ian Pelz +1 303 483 2835 Ian@mcdonaldpelz.com
  R.J. Obrien Jordan Stern +1 312 281 4439 jstern@rjobrien.com
  SCB Derivatives LLC Fernanda Harju +1 312 624 8895 fernanda@starcb.com
  StoneX Financial Inc. Rod Davis +1 312 789 2526 rod.davis@stonex.com
South America
  ED&F Man Capital Markets Marcelo Lacerda +55 11 4766 0232 mlacerda@edfmancapital.com
  StoneX Financial Inc. Glauco Monte +55 19 2102 1309 Glauco.Monte@StoneX.com

More in Agricultural Products