Black Sea Brokers

ADM Investor Services Intl Ryan Easterbrook +44 2077168477 ryan.easterbrook@admisi.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
BGC Brokers L.P. Paul Baudry +41 225934175 Paul.baudry@bgcpartners.com Wheat
Aurel BGC Thierry Bolle-Picard +971 547573554 Thierry.BP@aurel-partners.com Wheat, Corn
EASYTRADE.LIVE PC Yuri Shalamai +380504689682 yurishalamay@easytrade.live Sunflower Oil
GreenCo Xavier Gard +33223060331 xavier.gard@greenco-brokers.com Sunflower Oil
Marex Financial Ltd Andrew Walker +44 20 7491 6716 Amwalker@marexspectron.com Wheat, Corn
McDonald Pelz IB LLC Andrew Rechten +44 2038765309 andrewr@mcdonaldpelz.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Ian Pelz +1 3034832835 Ian@mcdonaldpelz.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
HPC SA Gregory Bedoyan +33 7 85 39 41 76 gregory.bedoyan@otcexgroup.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
SCB Derivatives, LLC. Erik Eichmann +1 3124695997 erik@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
SCB Brokers SA Ian Hartford +65 6911 1092 Ian.Hartford@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Cedric Birraux +41 79 872 21 86 Cedric@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Virdi Sumit +41 78 410 56 11 Sumit@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
StoneX Financial Inc. - Minneapolis Matt Ammermann +1 9528522905 Matt.ammermann@stonex.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
StoneX Markets LLC Lee Lian Tuck +65 6359 0328 Lee.liantuck@StoneX.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Chandrawati Alie +65 6359 0350 AsiaCes@StoneX.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Brett Phillpot +44 2035806215 Brett.phillpott@stone.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
TFS Derivatives David Jenkins +44 2075501750 Blacksea.grains@tradition.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Francois Megret
Vega Futures LLC Val Sigaev +380-50-745-4382
+1-224-392-2550
info@valsigaev.com
Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil

More about Black Sea Wheat and Corn