Black Sea Brokers

Firm Name Phone number Email Products
ADM Investor Services Intl Ryan Easterbrook +44 2077168477 ryan.easterbrook@admisi.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
BGC Partners Paul Baudry +41 225934175 Paul.baudry@bgcpartners.com Wheat
EasyTrade Yuri Shalamay +38 0504689682 yurishalamay@easytrade.live Sunflower Oil
Green Commodities Brokers Vegoils Xavier Gard +33 638662914 Xavier.gard@greenco-brokers.com Sunflower Oil
HPC SA Alex Sinclair +41 794551995 alexander.sinclair@otcexgroup.com Sunflower Oil
IKON Commodities Kristen Hopkins +61 2 8355 3602 kristen.hopkins@ikoncommodities.com.au Black Sea Wheat
Marex Financial Ltd Andrew Walker +44 20 7491 6716 Amwalker@marexspectron.com Black Sea Wheat and Corn
McDonald Pelz IB LLC Andrew Rechten +44 2038765309 andrewr@mcdonaldpelz.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Ben Quinlan +44 2038765309 benjaminq@mcdonaldpelz.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Ian Pelz +1 3034832835 Ian@mcdonaldpelz.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
RJO' Brien Steven Braco +1 3123735343 SBraco@rjobrien.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
SCB Derivatives, LLC.
SCB Brokers SA
Erik Eichmann +1 3124695997 erik@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Ian Hartford +65 6911 1092 Ian.Hartford@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Cedric Birraux +41 79 872 21 86 Cedric@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Virdi Sumit +41 78 410 56 11 Sumit@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
StoneX Financial Inc. - Minneapolis
StoneX Markets LLC
Matt Ammermann +1 9528522905 Matt.ammermann@stonex.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Lee Lian Tuck +65 6359 0328 Lee.liantuck@StoneX.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Chandrawati Alie +65 6359 0350 AsiaCes@StoneX.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Brett Phillpot +44 2035806215 Brett.phillpott@stone.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
TFS Derivatives David Jenkins +44 2075501750 Blacksea.grains@tradition.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Francois Megret

More about Black Sea Wheat and Corn