Black Sea Brokers

Firm Name Phone number Email Products
EasyTrade Yuri Shalamay +38 0504689682 yurishalamay@easytrade.live Sunflower Oil
Green Commodities Brokers Vegoils Xavier Gard +33 638662914 Xavier.gard@greenco-brokers.com Sunflower Oil
Mariana UFP Safdar Bandukwala +44 2070656611 Safdar.bandukwala@marianaufp.com Sunflower Oil
HPC SA Alex Sinclair +41 794551995 alexander.sinclair@otcexgroup.com Sunflower Oil
INTL FCStone LLC - Minneapolis
INTL FCStone Markets, LLC
Matt Ammermann +1 9528522905 Matt.ammermann@intlfcstone.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Brett Cooper +61 80942000 Brett.cooper@intlfcstone.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Brett Phillpot +44 2035806215 Brett.phillpott@intlfcstone.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
McDonald Pelz IB LLC Andrew Rechten +44 2038765309 andrewr@mcdonaldpelz.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Ben Quinlan +44 2038765309 benjaminq@mcdonaldpelz.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Ian Pelz +1 3034832835 Ian@mcdonaldpelz.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
RJO' Brien Garrett Fife +1 3123734851 gfife@rjobrien.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
SCB Brokers SA Thierry Bolle-Picard +41 223655501 thierry@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
James McKay +65 66816460 james@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Vivien Mombaerts +41 223655506 Vivien@starcb.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
TFS Derivatives David Jenkins +44 2075501750 Blacksea.grains@tradition.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil
Francois Megret
Venture Commodities LLP Paul Baudry +44 2038707985 paul@venturecommodities.com Wheat, Corn, Sunflower Oil

More about Black Sea Wheat and Corn