Black Sea Wheat and Black Sea Corn Brokers

Firm Name Phone number Email
INTL FCStone LLC - Minneapolis
INTL FCStone Markets, LLC
Matt Ammermann +19528522905 Matt.ammermann@intlfcstone.com
Brett Cooper +61 80942000 Brett.cooper@intlfcstone.com
Brett Phillpot +44 2035806215 Brett.phillpott@intlfcstone.com
McDonald Pelz IB LLC Paul Sylvester +1 303 543 7033 Pauljr@mcdonaldpelz.com
Andrew Rechten +44 207 153 1139 andrewr@mcdonaldpelz.com
RJO' Brien Garrett Fife +1 312 373 4851 gfife@rjobrien.com
SCB Brokers SA Arnaud Saulais +41 223655501 arnaud@starcb.com
Thierry Bolle-Picard +41 223655501
thierry@starcb.com
James McKay +65 66816460 james@starcb.com
TFS Derivatives David Jenkins +44 2075501750 Blacksea.grains@tradition.com
Francois Megret
Venture Commodities LLP Paul Baudry +44 2038707985 paul@venturecommodities.com

More about Black Sea Wheat and Corn