Agricultural Cross and Block Liquidity Provider Contact Directory

The following market-making firms are open for bilateral communication during permitted trading hours to foster liquidity in Agricultural futures and options.

Learn more about allowable bilateral discussion.

Firm Name Email Phone
Akuna Jared Caplan jared.caplan@akunacapital.com +1 312 471 8047
AMP Options  Andrew Little little@ampoptions.com +1 312 341 5910
Belvedere Trading Chris Snow csnow@belvederetrading.com +1 312 262 3445
Chicago Trading Company Blake Rowley blake.rowley@chicagotrading.com +1 312 863 8175
Consolidated Trading Kelly Settle kelly.settle@consolidatedtrading.com +1 312 360 7328
DRW Trading DRW Listed Execution drwlistedexecution@drwholdings.com +1 203 930 3434
Edgehog Trading Josh Thomas joshua.thomas@edgehogllc.com +1 747 256 5239
Jane Street Capital  Chris Brennan cbrennan@janestreet.com +1 212 651 6058
Optiver Trading US LLC Declan Gorey _list_Ags_Chicago@optiver.us +1 312 525 2859
Prime Trading Dan Dybala ddybala@prime-trading.com +1 312 451 8460
Susquenhanna Group Ben Gallaway aggoptionsdesk@sig.com +1 610 747 2436
Firm Name Email Phone
Alphabit Trading Bob Tierney tierneyrobert@gmail.com +1 773 405 9073
Arb Trading Group Collin Love clove@arb-tg.com +1 312 605 8036
Axiom Markets Billy Sheil wsheil@axiommarkets.com +1 212 298 7787
Clear Market View David Durra david@clearmarketview.com +1 773 410 7833
DRW Trading DRW Listed Execution drwlistedexecution@drwholdings.com +1 203 930 3434
Eagle Market Makers Tim Lewis lewis@eaglemarketmakers.com +1 312 935 2400
E.M Combs Matthew Combs matthew@emcombs.com +1 847 877 8089
Hertshten Group Akash Nahata akash.nahata@hertshtengroup.com +91 9959 9640 59
Jane Street Capital Chris Brennan cbrennan@janestreet.com +1 212 651 6058
Marex Gregory​ Bedoyan gbedoyan@marex.com +33 144 500 044
PNT Financial Patrick Boyle patrick@pntfin.com +1 630 388 9035
Prime Trading Brian Hickman bhickman@prime-trading.com +1 708 284 0230
Firm Name Email Phone
Akuna Jared Caplan jared.caplan@akunacapital.com +1 312 471 8047
AMP Options  Andrew Little little@ampoptions.com +1 312 341 5910
Belvedere Trading Chris Snow csnow@belvederetrading.com +1 312 262 3445
Budo Trading Matt Ziol matt.ziol@budoholdings.com +1 312 343 0947
DRW Trading DRW Listed Execution drwlistedexecution@drwholdings.com +1 203 930 3434
Edgehog Trading Michael Jang Michael.Jang@edgehogllc.com +1 312 858 3637
Eschaton Alex Andre alex.andre@eschatontrading.com +1 312 521 0407
Jane Street Capital  Chris Brennan cbrennan@janestreet.com +1 212 651 6058
Old Mission Capital Jessica Rigas commodity.options@oldmissioncapital.com +1 312 235 5362
Susquenhanna Group Ben Gallaway aggoptionsdesk@sig.com +1 610 747 2436
Firm Name Email Phone
Axiom Markets Billy Sheil wsheil@axiommarkets.com +1 212 298 7787
DRW Trading DRW Listed Execution drwlistedexecution@drwholdings.com +1 203 930 3434
Hertshten Group Akash Nahata akash.nahata@hertshtengroup.com +91 9959 9640 59
Jane Street Capital Chris Brennan cbrennan@janestreet.com +1 212 651 6058

Dairy Options

Firm Name Contact Phone Number E-mail
AMP Options Andrew Little +1 312 341 5910 little@ampoptions.com
CSC Arbitrage Group LLC Robin Thomas +91 813 891 3524 rthomas@aghedgedesk.com
Edgehog Trading Michael Jang +1 312-858-3637 Michael.Jang@edgehogllc.com
Maize Capital Group LLC Michael Sklut +1 248 756 3150 mbsklut@gmail.com
Prime Trading LLC Eric Kozlowski +1 708 305 7318 ekozlowski@prime-trading.com

Lumber Options

Firm Name Contact Phone Number E-mail
STX Traders Mike Wisnefski +1 312 961 4962 irontrader99@yahoo.com

Firm

Name

Email

Phone

AMP Options

Andrew Little

little@ampoptions.com

312-341-5910

BGI Trading

Bob Biggers

rpbbgi@gmail.com

630-408-8125

Clear Market View David Durra david@clearmarketview.com 773-410-7833

DRW Trading

DRW Listed Execution

drwlistedexecution@drwholdings.com

203-930-3434

Logista Advisors

Andrew Serotta

aserotta@logistacapital.com

713-469-4270

Maize Capital

Michael Sklut

mbsklut@gmail.com

248-756-3150

Pochtecayotl

Luis Leon

luis.leon@comatl.com

815-693-9535

Corn, Chicago SRW Wheat, KC HRW Wheat, Soybeans, Soybean Oil, Soybean Meal, Oats and Rice options are listed with and subject to the rules and regulations of CBOT.

Livestock, Dairy and Lumber options are listed with and subject to the rules and regulations of CME.

CME Group Inc., including its subsidiaries and affiliates, officers, directors, employees and agents (collectively, “CME Group”), do not endorse or recommend any particular market maker/trader set forth above or the Request-for-Cross (“RFC”) service being offered by such market makers/traders. CME Group disclaims all liability for the prices and information provided by the market makers/traders participating in the RFC service and does not represent or endorse the accuracy of the information received as part of the RFC service. Decisions based on information contained herein are solely your responsibility and do not constitute investment advice.