Agricultural Cross and Block Liquidity Provider Contact Directory

The following market-making firms are open for bilateral communication during permitted trading hours to foster liquidity in Agricultural futures and options.

Learn more about allowable bilateral discussion.

Firm Name Email Phone
Akuna Jared Caplan jared.caplan@akunacapital.com +1 312 471 8047
AMP Options  Andrew Little little@ampoptions.com +1 312 341 5910
Belvedere Trading Chris Snow csnow@belvederetrading.com +1 312 262 3445
Chicago Trading Company Blake Rowley Blake.Rowley@ChicagoTrading.com +1 312 863 8175
Consolidated Trading Kelly Settle kelly.settle@consolidatedtrading.com +1 312 360 7328
DRW Trading Joe Meissner jmeissner@drw.com +1 312 542 1090
Edgehog Trading Josh Thomas joshua.thomas@edgehogllc.com +1 747 256 5239
Maven Securities Andrew Markowitz Andrew.markowitz@mavensecurities.com +44 20 31965482
Optiver Trading US LLC Declan Gorey declangorey@optiver.uk +1 312 525 2859
Prime Trading Dan Dybala ddybala@prime-trading.com +1 312 451 8460
Susquenhanna Group Ben Gallaway aggoptionsdesk@sig.com +1 610 747 2436
Firm Name Email Phone
Alphabit Trading Bob Tierney tierneyrobert@gmail.com +1 773 405 9073
Axiom Markets Billy Sheil wsheil@axiommarkets.com +1 212 298 7787
Clear Market View David Durra david@clearmarketview.com +1 847 461 9932
DRW Joe Meissner jmeissner@drw.com +1 312 542 1090
Eagle Market Makers Tim Lewis lewis@eaglemarketmakers.com +1 312 935 2400
PNT Financial Patrick Boyle patrick@pntfin.com +1 630 388 9035
DV Trading Brian Hickman bhickman@dvtrading.com +1 708 284 0230
McDonald Pelz Ian Pelz Ian@mcdonaldpelz.com +1 303 483 2835
Mercury Derivatives Elad Hertshten elad@hertshtengroup.com +44 7393 867 056
Firm Name Email Phone
Akuna Jared Caplan jared.caplan@akunacapital.com +1 312 471 8047
AMP Options  Andrew Little little@ampoptions.com +1 312 341 5910
Belvedere Trading Chris Snow csnow@belvederetrading.com +1 312 262 3445
Budo Trading Matt Ziol matt.ziol@budoholdings.com +1 312 343 0947
DRW Trading Joe Meissner jmeissner@drw.com +1 312 542 1090
Edgehog Trading Michael Jang Michael.Jang@edgehogllc.com +1 312 858 3637
Eschaton Alex Andre alex.andre@eschatontrading.com +1 312 521 0407
Old Mission Capital Jessica Rigas commodity.options@oldmissioncapital.com +1 312 235 5362
Susquenhanna Group Ben Gallaway aggoptionsdesk@sig.com +1 610 747 2436
Firm Name Email Phone
Axiom Markets Billy Sheil wsheil@axiommarkets.com +1 212 298 7787
DRW Joe Meissner jmeissner@drw.com +1 312 542 1090

Dairy Options

Firm Name Contact Phone Number E-mail
AMP Options Andrew Little +1 312 341 5910 little@ampoptions.com
CSC Arbitrage Group LLC Robin Thomas +91 813 891 3524 rthomas@aghedgedesk.com
Edgehog Trading Michael Jang +1 312-858-3637 Michael.Jang@edgehogllc.com
Maize Capital Group LLC Michael Sklut +1 248 756 3150 mbsklut@gmail.com

Lumber Options

Firm Name Contact Phone Number E-mail
STX Traders Mike Wisnefski +1 312 961 4962 irontrader99@yahoo.com

Firm

Name

Email

Phone

AMP Options

Andrew Little

little@ampoptions.com

312-341-5910

BGI Trading

Bob Biggers

rpbbgi@gmail.com

630-408-8125

DRW

Joe Meissner

jmeissner@drw.com

312-542-1090

Logista Advisors

Andrew Serotta

aserotta@logistacapital.com

713-469-4270

Maize Capital

Michael Sklut

mbsklut@gmail.com

248-756-3150

Corn, Chicago SRW Wheat, KC HRW Wheat, Soybeans, Soybean Oil, Soybean Meal, Oats and Rice options are listed with and subject to the rules and regulations of CBOT.

Livestock, Dairy and Lumber options are listed with and subject to the rules and regulations of CME.

CME Group Inc., including its subsidiaries and affiliates, officers, directors, employees and agents (collectively, “CME Group”), do not endorse or recommend any particular market maker/trader set forth above or the Request-for-Cross (“RFC”) service being offered by such market makers/traders. CME Group disclaims all liability for the prices and information provided by the market makers/traders participating in the RFC service and does not represent or endorse the accuracy of the information received as part of the RFC service. Decisions based on information contained herein are solely your responsibility and do not constitute investment advice.