Agricultural R-Cross (Request For Cross) and Block Liquidity Provider Contact Directory

The following market-making firms are open for bilateral communication during permitted trading hours to foster liquidity in Agricultural futures and options.

Learn more about allowable bilateral discussion.

Firm Name Email Phone
Akuna Jared Caplan jared.caplan@akunacapital.com +1 312 471 8047
AMP Options  Andrew Little little@ampoptions.com +1 312 341 5910
Belvedere Trading Mike Grimes mgrimes@belvederetrading.com
+1 312 262 3469
Chicago Trading Company Blake Rowley Blake.Rowley@ChicagoTrading.com +1 312 863 8175
Consolidated Trading Kelly Settle kelly.settle@consolidatedtrading.com +1 312 360 7328
DRW Trading Joe Meissner jmeissner@drw.com +1 312 542 1090
Optiver US LLC Gilbert Yang gilbertyang@optiver.com +1 312 525 2859
Prime Trading Dan Dybala ddybala@prime-trading.com +1 312 451 8460
Susquenhanna Group Ben Gallaway aggoptionsdesk@sig.com +1 610 747 2436
Wolverine Mario Pelini grains@wolve.com +1 312 884 3753
Firm Name Email Phone
Port 22 Brian Hickman brianth80@gmail.com +1 312 568 5059
Alphabit Trading Bob Tierney tierneyrobert@gmail.com +1 773 405 9073
Budo Trading Michael Curto Michael.Curto@budoholdings.com +1 224 627 4029
Eagle Market Makers Tim Lewis lewis@eaglemarketmakers.com +1 312 935 2400
Eagle Seven Elliot Bigelow ebigelow@eagleseven.com +1 312 801 8538
Axiom Markets Billy Sheil wsheil@axiommarkets.com +1 212 298 7787
DRW Joe Meissner jmeissner@drw.com +1 312 542 1090
Firm Name Email Phone
Akuna Jared Caplan jared.caplan@akunacapital.com +1 312 471 8047
Allston Capital John Stotts jstotts@allstontrading.com +1 312 663 7111
AMP Options  Andrew Little little@ampoptions.com +1 312 341 5910
Belvedere Trading Herman Vigerust hvigerust@belvederetrading.com +1 312 262 3438
Budo Trading Matt Ziol matt.ziol@budoholdings.com +1 312 343 0947
DRW Trading Joe Meissner jmeissner@drw.com +1 312 542 1090
Optiver US LLC Gilbert Yang gilbertyang@optiver.com +1 312 525 2859
Susquenhanna Group Ben Gallaway aggoptionsdesk@sig.com +1 610 747- 2436
Wolverine Mario Pelini grains@wolve.com +1 312 884 3753
Phase II  Jessica Rigas jessica.rigas@gmail.com +1 312 789 8916
Firm Name Email Phone
Axiom Markets Billy Shgeil wsheil@axiommarkets.com +1 212 298 7787
DRW Joe Meissner jmeissner@drw.com +1 312 542 1090

Dairy Options

Firm Name Contact Phone Number E-mail Standard Options Short-Dated New Crop Options Weekly Options Calendar Spread Options
Akuna Capital Jared Caplan +1 312 471 8047 jared.caplan@akunacapital.com yes n/a n/a n/a
Allston Capital Jake Rassner +1 312 663 7173 meats@allstontrading.com yes n/a n/a n/a
AMP Options Andrew Little +1 312 341 5910 little@ampoptions.com yes n/a n/a yes
Wolverine Mario Pelini +1 312 884 3753 grains@wolve.com yes n/a n/a n/a

Lumber Options

Firm Name Contact Phone Number E-mail Standard Options Short-Dated New Crop Options Weekly Options Calendar Spread Options
STX Traders Mike Wisnefski +1 312 961 4962 irontrader99@yahoo.com yes n/a n/a n/a
Wolverine Mario Pelini +1 312 884 3753 grains@wolve.com yes n/a n/a n/a

Corn, Chicago SRW Wheat, KC HRW Wheat, Soybeans, Soybean Oil, Soybean Meal, Oats and Rice options are listed with and subject to the rules and regulations of CBOT.

Livestock, Dairy and Lumber options are listed with and subject to the rules and regulations of CME.

CME Group Inc., including its subsidiaries and affiliates, officers, directors, employees and agents (collectively, “CME Group”), do not endorse or recommend any particular market maker/trader set forth above or the Request-for-Cross (“RFC”) service being offered by such market makers/traders. CME Group disclaims all liability for the prices and information provided by the market makers/traders participating in the RFC service and does not represent or endorse the accuracy of the information received as part of the RFC service. Decisions based on information contained herein are solely your responsibility and do not constitute investment advice.