Media Contacts

Reach out to the right person to get the best answer to your questions pertaining to CME Group derivatives markets. Our broadcast and corporate communications teams are more than happy to help. 

Media Relations

Anita Liskey
Managing Director, Corporate Marketing & Communications
+1 312 466 4613
anita.liskey@cmegroup.com

Laurie Bischel
Executive Director, Corporate Marketing & Communication
+1 312 648 8698
laurie.bischel@cmegroup.com

Donal McCarthy
Executive Director, Corporate Communications EMEA/Asia
+44 20 3379 3799
donal.mccarthy@cmegroup.com

Lee Meng Gan
Senior Director, Corporate Communications, Asia
+65 6593 5564
leemeng.gan@cmegroup.com

Chris Grams
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
+1 312 930 3435 
chris.grams@cmegroup.com 

Bryony Bushnell
Director, Media Relations
+44 20 7818 9689
+44 7776 995611
Bryony.Bushnell@nex.com

Dana Schmidt
Director, Corporate Communications
+1 312 872 5443 
dana.schmidt@cmegroup.com

Matt Southerlan
Manager, Corporate Communications
+1 312 622 8951 
matthew.southerlan@cmegroup.com

Timothy Barello
Director, Corporate Communications
+ 1 212 299 2256 
Timothy.Barello@cmegroup.com

Broadcast Communications

Alex Collins
Broadcast and Digital Communications Specialist Coordinator
+1 312 341 5808
Alexander.Collins@cmegroup.com

Samira Kanacevic
Digital Project Coordinator
+1 312 930 8279
Samira.Kanacevic@cmegroup.com