Ultra 10-Year Block Liquidity Providers

The following market-making firms have agreed to be listed as contacts for clients interested in executing block trades for Ultra 10-Year futures and options as permissible according to exchange rules on allowable pre-execution discussion.

Firm Contact Name Email Phone Number
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Sidney Lebental Sidney.Lebental@baml.com +1 646 855 9444
Barclays Yi Yi yi.yi@barclays.com +1 212 412 6820
Citigroup Frederick Stemp Fred.Stemp@citi.com +1 212 723 6177
Credit Suisse Tyrone Smith Tyrone.Smith@credit-suisse.com +1 212 325 7407
Deutsche Bank James Ashley James.Ashley@db.com +1 212 250 8815
DRW Joe Meissner Jmeissner@drw.com +1 312 542 1090
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley Gerald.Strabley@gs.com +1 212 902 5010
Morgan Stanley Joe Anderson Joseph.D.Anderson@morganstanley.com +1 212 761 3464

Firm

Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Hours

Budo Treasury Desk

Lenny Zaban

Lenny.zaban@budotrading.com

+1 312 583 7982  

US Hours

Erin McGuire

erin.mcguire@budotrading.com

+1 312 583 7982  

US Hours

Sean Nolan

sean.nolan@budotrading.com

+1 312 583 7982  

European Hours

IMC

Dirk Eys

dirk.eys@imc.com

+1 312 244 3385

US Hours

Ben Rabin

ben.rabin@imc.com

+1 312 204 7530

US Hours

Jeff Zhang

jeffrey.zhang@imc.com

+1 312 204 7487

US Hours

Querida Qui

querida.qiu@imc.com

+1 312 204 7588

US Hours

Frank Jin

frank.jin@imc.com

+1 312 204 7413

US Hours

Optiver US LLC

Peter Gustafson

petergustafson@optiver.us

+1 312 525 2846

US Hours

Chris Graceffa

chrisgraceffa@optiver.us

+1 312 525 2846

US Hours

John Zhu

johnzhu@optiver.us

+1 312 525 2846

US Hours

Jordan Myers

jordanmyers@optiver.us

+1 312 525 2846

US Hours

Block trades are governed by Rule 526. Block trade reporting, submission and minimum threshold requirements are set forth in the most current Market Regulation Advisory Notice concerning Block Trades which can be found here.