Liquidity Providers Directory for listed CME FX

Blocks and EFRPs are bilaterally negotiated larger trades, allowing customers to use OTC relationships and utilize OTC liquidity while still ultimately benefiting from the potential margin, capital, and operational efficiencies of clearing.

Explore our liquidity providers directory

The following liquidity providers and brokers have agreed to accept customer calls related to blocks and EFRPs transactions in listed FX contracts.

FIRM PRODUCT FX PAIRS POINT OF CONTACT PHONE  email
ABSA Corporate & Investment Banking Options ZAR Leon Amallos South Africa Desk: +27 11 895 5511 leon.amallos@absa.africa
Thapelo Moitsiwa  South Africa Desk: +27 11 895 5511 thapelo.moitsiwa@absa.africa
Banco Monex  Options  MXN  Pedro Arroyo  Mexico Desk: +52 555231 0168  parroyo@monex.com.mx
Abel Colin  Mexico Desk: +52 555231 4549  acolin@monex.com.mx
Armando Rodriguez  Mexico Desk: +52 555231 0804  armandorodriguez@monex.com.mx
Luis Ricardo Guido  Mexico Desk: +52 554231 0478  lguido@monex.com.mx
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch
Options Majors London Desk London Desk: +44 207 995 3984  
New York Desk New York Desk: +1 646 855 6525  
BNP Paribas Futures, Options All Mark Rodford Hong Kong Desk: +852 2825 1837 mark.rodford@asia.bnpparibas.com
Greg Holley Hong Kong Desk: +852 2825 1830 greg.holley@asia.bnpparibas.com
Gavin Byrne Paris Desk: +33 1 58 16 34 20 gavin.byrne@bnpparibas.com
Lee Spicer London Desk: +44 207 595 8799 lee.spicer@uk.bnpparibas.com
Richard Condon New York Desk: +1 212 339 4256 Richard.condon@us.bnpparibas.com
Steve Lurensky New York Desk: +1 212 340 6089 steven.lurensky@us.bnpparibas.com
Futures BRL Jose Arivar Sao Paulo Desk: +55 11 3841 3419 jose.arivar@br.bnpparibas.com
Deutsche Bank Futures, Options All Azeem Arshad London Desk: +44 207 547 1187 azeem.arshad@db.com
John Carpinello New York Desk: +1 212 250 2860 john.carpinello@db.com
Guy Twinn Paris Desk: +33 1 44 95 64 08 guy.twinn@db.com
DRW Futures, Options Majors, MXN Joe Meissner Chicago Desk: +1 312 542 1090 jmeissner@drwholdings.com
Singapore Desk Singapore Desk: +65 6549 8607  
London Desk London Desk: +44 207 282 0873  
Eagle Seven Futures Majors, MXN Chicago Desk Chicago Desk: +1 773 593 0574 pshannon@eagleseven.com
Chicago Desk: +1 630 926 9218 hlebihan@eagleseven.com 
Chicago Desk: +1 847 999 8952  
Anytime Number: +1 312 801 8535  
Flow Traders B.V. Futures Majors Hong Kong Desk Hong Kong Desk: +852 2593 3084 nlsfx@nl.flowtraders.com
EMEA Desk EMEA Desk: +31 20 799 6787
Geneva Trading Futures Majors, MXN Eric Moloney Dublin Desk: +35 3531 618 1059 emoloney@genevatrading.com
Nate Freytag Chicago Desk: +1 312 471 6092 nfreytag@genevatrading.com
GFI Securities Futures, Options All Martyn Harrison London Desk: +44 207 894 7421 martyn.harrison@caventorcapital.com
Goldman Sachs   Futures, Options All   Anna Whitlow London Desk: +44 207 774 9077 anna.whitlow@gs.com
Antony Harden London Desk: +44 207 051 9848 antony.harden@gs.com
Douglas Kerr London Desk: +44 207 774 1705 douglas.kerr@gs.com
Options All   FX Sales Desk Singapore gs-sgmacro@ny.email.gs.com
FX Sales Desk Hong Kong gs-hkmacro@ny.email.gs.com
HNK Alpha Futures CNH Singapore Desk Singapore Desk: +65 6260 3850 inquiry@hnkalpha.com
Itau BBA Futures, Options BRL São Paulo Desk São Paulo Desk: +55 11 3708 8533 adriano.meneghini@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Futures, Options All Daniel Kay London Desk: +44 207 134 0685 daniel.kay@jpmorgan.com
Peter Isola New York Desk: +1 212 834 4652 peter.a.isola@jpmorgan.com
Jump Trading Futures All Chicago Desk Chicago Desk: +1 312 205 8526 FX_EFP@jumptrading.com
Larrain Vial Futures CLP Joaquin Larrain Santiago Desk: +56 225 198 625 larraink@larrainvial.com
Marex Futures, Options All Henry J. Zawoda London Desk: +44 207 655 6406 hzawoda@marex.com
Morgan Stanley Futures, Options All Peregrine Hood London Desk: +44 207 677 8072 peregrine.hood@morganstanley.com
Matt Thomas New York Desk: +1 212 761 3174 matt.thomas@morganstanley.com
Alexander Wilton Hong Kong Desk: +852 3963 3215 alexander.wilton@morganstanley.com
Optiver FX Limited Options Majors Moritz Liebelt London Desk: +44 203 968 4729 moritzliebelt@optiver.uk
Tim Brooks London Desk: +44 755 385 7134 timbrooks@optiver.uk
Santander Futures G7, MXN Enrique Hernandez Amores  Madrid Desk: +34 91 257 2048 enrique.hernandez@grouposantander.com
BRL Antonio Pardo Gil-Arberdi Madrid Desk: +34 91 257 2726 antopardo@gruposantander.com
Bruno Fernandez Borsos Madrid Desk: +34 91 257 2857 bruno.fernandez@gruposantander.com
Roberta Valente Guimaraes São Paulo Desk: +55 11 3012 6470 roguimaraes@santander.com.br
Bruno Acetoze Schiavinato São Paulo Desk: +55 11 3012 6470 bruno.schiavinato@santander.com.br
Anderson Silva Souza São Paulo Desk: +55 11 3012 6470 anssouza@santander.com.br
Societe Generale Futures, Options All London Desk London Desk: +44 207 650 6148 lon-fx-cfg@sgcib.com
New York Desk New York Desk: +1 212 278 5800 ny-fx-cfg@sgcib.com
New York Desk New York Asia Desk: +1 212  278 5800 mark-fic-cfg-asia.world@sgcib.com
Susquehanna Futures, Options Majors, MXN, BRL Kyle Lerch Philadelphia Desk: +1 610 617 2816 kyle.lerch@sig.com
Yordan Marinov Philadelphia Desk: +1 610 617 2816 yordan.marinov@sig.com
Tavira Financial Limited Futures All Ian Neild London Desk: +44 203 192 1702 ian.neild@tavirasecurities.com
Steve Trimming London Desk: +44 203 192 1702 steve.trimming@tavirasecurities.com
Tullett Prebon Options All London Desk London Desk: +44 207 200 7470  
UBS Options All Ben Benson London Desk: +44 207 901 5228  
Giovanni Martelli Milan Desk: +39 027 210 0828  

Contact us

Contact us to speak to an FX team member about block and EFRP trades or to ask about getting your firm added to the directory. 

CME Group is the world’s leading derivatives marketplace. The company is comprised of four Designated Contract Markets (DCMs). 
Further information on each exchange's rules and product listings can be found by clicking on the links to CME, CBOT, NYMEX and COMEX.

© 2024 CME Group Inc. All rights reserved.