Exploring Relative Value in the Equity Markets

    Registration is now closed.

Join CME Group for an interactive online event with Instructor David Gibbs on equity index spreads and why they could be important to your trading strategy. You will learn:

  • How Equity Index futures trade like their underlying benchmark index
  • Distinctive index characteristics based on their construction and constituent members
  • Relative value between benchmark indices
  • Potential to reduce margins using cleared futures spreads instead of combined outright positions

Please register to attend by completing this form.

Further instructions on joining this online event will be provided following registration.

Date:
Wednesday, July 1 2020

Time:
8:00am (CDT)
9:00am (EDT)
2:00pm (BST)