South American Soybean Roundtable Pt. 2

    Registration is now closed.

    If you’d like to attend the live virtual roundtable tomorrow, please email Nicole Lalli for more information.

Moderated by Business First Host, Angela Miles

CME Group invites you to continue our series of live virtual roundtables on Wednesday, August 12, to discuss financial settlement, a key feature of our new South American soybean contracts.

Register to attend by completing this form.

For additional information, please email events@cmegroup.com.

Webinar details

Date:
Wednesday, August 12

Time:
9:00 a.m. CDT
10:00 a.m. EDT
11:00 a.m. BRT