Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

ITC 2.1 messages are divided into three basic message types.  The category codes are assigned to the following message types:

  • Market Event messages = category codes AN, Q (settles), t, Y
  • Informational Messages = category codes F, H, I, J, Q (limits), U, V, X, Z
  • Control Messages = category code C
  • No labels