Cleared OTC IRS Clearing Firm Contacts

FCMs

Firm Contact Name Email Phone Number
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Todd D’ Agosta (US)

Richard Clark

merrill.otc.clearing@baml.com

richard.d.clark@baml.com

+1 646 855 6506

+44 207 996 7100

Barclays

Ray Kahn

Doug Ogilvie

Terrence Burke

raymond.kahn@barclays.com

doug.ogilvie@barclays.com

terrence.burke@barclays.com

+1 212 526-6041

+1 212 526-2372

+1 212 526-1356

BNP Paribas

Ira Rudman

Nathaniel Litwak

Ira.rudman@us.bnpparibas.com

nathaniel.litwak@us.bnpparibas.com

+1 212 841 2768

+1 212 471 6509

Citigroup

Chris Perkins

Mariam Rafi

christopher.perkins@citi.com

mariam.rafi@citi.com

+1 212 723 5943

+1 212 723 4074

Credit Suisse

Neil Burke

John Dlubac

neil.burke@credit-suisse.com

john.dlubac@credit-suisse.com

+1 212 538 0761

+1 212 325 3977

Deutsche Bank

George Maganas

Edward Allen

Piers Murray

George.Maganas@db.com

Edward.Allen@db.com

piers.murray@db.com

+1 212 250 0714

+44 207 545 8202

+1 212 250 9253

Goldman Sachs

Mike Dawley

Jack McCabe

michael.dawley@gs.com

jack.mccabe@gs.com

+1 212 902 7582

+1 212 902 3037

HSBC

Julianna Salazar

Nick Marcelle

julianna.x.salazar@us.hsbc.com

nick.marcelle@hsbcib.com

+1 212 525 2353

+44 20 7991 9132

J.P. Morgan

Tom Alterson (Americas)

Daryl Harding (Asia)

Eileen Herlihy (Europe)

tom.alterson@jpmorgan.com

daryl.harding@jpmorgan.com

eileen.herlihy@jpmorgan.com

+1 212 622 0335

+65 68822322

+44 207 1348626

Morgan Stanley

Jason Swankoski

Mark Bortnik

Thomas Levy

jason.swankoski@morganstanley.com

mark.bortnik@morganstanley.com

thomas.levy@morganstanley.com

+1 212 761 5206

+1 44 20 7677 9685

+1 212 761 4215

RBC Capital Markets

James Bergin

Alex Palese

James.Bergin@rbccm.com

Alex.Palese@rbccm.com

+1 212 618 3543

+1 212 618 3369

Societe Generale

Nicholas Gionfriddo

Jamie Gavin

Giovanna Carraro

Nicholas.Gionfriddo@newedge.com

Jamie.Gavin@newedge.com

giovanna.carraro@sgcib.com

+1 212 278 7899

+44 20 7676 8499

+44 20 7676 7170

UBS

Scott Alpaugh

Mark Daniels

scott.alpaugh@ubs.com

mark.daniels@ubs.com

+1 212 713 2549

+1 212 713 2979

Wells Fargo

Jeff G. Gore

George Simonetti

jeffrey.gore@wellsfargo.com

George.simonetti@wellsfargo.com

+1 704 715 0528

+1 704 715 1134

Executing Dealers

Firm Contact Name Email Phone Number
Bank of Montreal

Herman Gonzalez

Kirk McMillan

Herman.Gonzalez@bmo.com

kirk.mcmillan@bmonb.com

+1 416 359 4018

+1 416 359 4603

Bank of Nova Scotia

Fareena Rahim

Sulei Ahmad

fareena.rahim@scotiabank.com

sulei.ahmad@scotiabank.com

+1 416 866 3381

+1 416 945 5306

Crédit Agricole-CIB

Marc Konigsberg

Karen Orczyk

marc.konigsberg@ca-cib.com

karen.orczyk@ca-cib.com

+1 212 261 7234

+1 212 261 3998

Rabo Securities USA, Inc.

Sytse Dotinga

Emma Stefanovska

sytse.dotinga@rabobank.com

emma.stefanovska@rabobank.com

+31 30 71 23469

+31 30 71 22408

RBS

Brian Halligan (RBS SI)

brian.halligan@rbs.com

+1 203 897 2504

Royal Bank of Canada

Alex Palese

alex.palese@rbccm.com

+1 212 618 3369

Toronto Dominion 

Justin Lau

Martin Karens

Justin.Lau@tdsecurities.com

Martin.Karens@tdsecurities.com

+1 416 983 8908

+1 416 983 4307