Interest Rate Futures and Options RFQ Contact Directory

The following market-making firms provide liquidity for Interest Rate futures and options markets. These firms have agreed to accept customers’ calls for options RFQs and blocks as permissible according to exchange rules on allowable pre-execution discussion.

Eurodollar Options

Firm Name Contact(s) Hours Phone Number E-mail Accepts Calls On
AARDVARK Multiple Contacts All Hours +1 312 284 5696 edoptions@aardv.com Blocks/All trade types
DRW Joe Meissner 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 542 1090 jmeissner@drw.com All block trades
Multiple Contacts  5 p.m. – 7 a.m. +1 312 542 1134 n/a All trade types
Multiple Contacts 12 a.m. – 7 a.m. +1 312 542 1134 n/a All trade types
GOLDMAN SACHS Jerry Strabley 7 a.m. – 4 p.m +1 212 902 5010 gerald.strabley@gs.com Block size orders
James Busby 5 p.m. – 12 a.m +1 800 592 9848  
Duncan Webb 12 a.m. – 7 a.m + 44 20 7774 6709 john.macpherson@gs.com
NICO HOLDINGS LLC Alex Annes 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 253 8020 aannes@nicoholdings.com All trade types
Pete Meyer 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 253 8020 nicofig@bloomberg.net  
Others will also answer 5 p.m. – 7 a.m. +1 312 253 8001 nicofig@bloomberg.net All trade types
PRIME INTERNATIONAL Brad Hudson All Hours +1 312 784 3638 desk brad.a.hudson@gmail.com All trade types
Conor Byrne All Hours +1 312 784 3638 desk  byrnec18@gmail.com
RONIN CAPITAL LLC Tim O’Leary All Hours +44 20 7426 4647 tim.oleary@ronin-capital.com Blocks/All trade types 
+44 7769 693259
CITI Mathew Thompson All Hours Except 5 p.m. - 10 p.m. +1 952 475 5586 matthew.thompson@citi.com Blocks/All trade types
Chris Miernicki +1 952 475 5613 chris.miernicki@citi.com
Donald Kuster +1 952 475 5557 donald.f.kuster@citi.com
CTC Multiple Contacts 12 a.m. - 4 p.m. +1 312 863 8136 mark.kaufmann@chicagotrading.com Blocks/All trade types
CONSOLIDATED TRADING Ovid Valentin 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 360 7337 desk ovid.valentin@consolidatedtrading.com Blocks/All trade types
Multiple Contacts 12 a.m. – 6 a.m.  +1 708 302 2823 cell    
SKTY TRADING Larry Blatt 12 a.m.– 1 p.m. +1 312 985 5624 lblatt@sktytrading.com Blocks/All trade types
Scott Saldana 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 985 5621 ssaldana@sktytrading.com  
OPTIVER VOF Multiple Contacts 10:30 p.m. – 4 p.m.   ed@optiver.com All block trades, all trade types
WOLVERINE TRADING LLC Kevin Igersheim 6 a.m. – 4 p.m +1 312 884 3680 kigersheim@wolve.com All trade types
John Kain 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 884 4009 jkain@wolve.com  
Dean Murphy 12 a.m. – 7 a.m. +1 44 20 7377 4175 dmurphy@wolve.com  
WSP COMMODITY TRADING (KIVISTO) Multiple Contacts 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 574 1102 desk ratesconfirms@stllc.net Blocks/All trade types
WSP COMMODITY TRADING (TOLLER) Kevin Toller 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 605 8350 desk ktoller@alphagenllc.com Blocks/All trade types
Multiple Contacts  12 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 605 8350 desk n/a
WH TRADING, LLC Adam Cohen 4:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. +1 312 462 7401 acohen@whtrading.com All trade types
Maciej Radkowski 12 a.m. – 9 a.m. +1 312 462 7401 mradkowski@whtrading.com All trade types
Arlen Greenberg 2 p.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 462 7401 agreenberg@whtrading.com All trade types
PNT FINANCIAL LLC David Hauldren 5:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 341 7426 dghaul@yahoo.com Blocks/All trade types

Brandon Zangel 5:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 341 7426

brandon.zangel@gmail.com Blocks/All trade types 
Multiple Contacts 12 a.m. – 5:30 a.m. +1 847 774 1965   Blocks/All trade types
EAGLE SEVEN TRADING Matt Nuccio
(Head Trader)
6 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 801 8540 desk
+1 937 416 2343 cell
mnuccio@eagleseven.com Blocks/All trade types
Mike Thornton (Floor Trader) 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. n/a - on Trading Floor mthornton@eagelseven.com Blocks/All trade types
TENZAN CAPITAL Nikolai Miczek 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.

+1 312 559 4960 desk

+1 312 371 9188

nikolai@tenzancapital.com All trade types
OPTIVER US LLC Multiple Contacts 5 a.m. – 6 p.m. +1312 525 2853 chrispanek@optiver.com All Trade types
bernieyu@optiver.com
bradhenderson@optiver.com
ericbaum@optiver.com
NOMURA SINGAPORE John Gorman 7:30 a.m. -6 p.m. Tokyo +813 6703 9401
+1 800 440 8115
John.gorman@nomura.com All trade types

* All times are Central Time (CT) unless noted RTH (regular trading hours): 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.; ATH (Asian trading hours): 5 p.m. – 12 a.m.; ETH (European trading hours): 12 a.m. – 7 a.m.

Treasury Options

Firm Name Contact(s) Hours Products Phone Number E-mail Accepts Calls On
AKUNA CAPITAL Andrew Holoska All Hours All Treasury Options +1 312 994 4665 andrew.holoska@akunacapital.com All trade types
Caitlin Lanni +1 312 750 1012 caitlin.lanni@akunacapital.com
Jordan Gold   jordan.gold@akunacapital.com
ALLSTON TRADING Leonard Zaban All Hours All Treasury Options +1 312 663 7186 lzaban@allstontrading.com All trade types
Erin McGuire +1 800 592 9848 emcguire@allstontrading.com
DRW Joe Meissner 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +1 312 542 1090 jmeissner@drw.com All block trades
Nathan Brown 5 p.m. – 12 a.m. +1 312 542 1268 n/a All trade types
Nathan Brown 12 a.m. – 7 a.m. +1 312 542 1268 n/a All trade types
GOLDMAN SACHS Jerry Strabley 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +1 212 902 5010 gerald.strabley@gs.com Block size orders
James Busby  5 p.m. – 12 a.m. +1 800 592 9848 n/a
Duncan Webb 12 a.m. – 7 a.m.  +1 44 20 774 6709 john.macpherson@gs.com
NICO HOLDINGS LLC Chris Svihlik 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +1 312 253 8001 csvihlik@nicoholdings.com All trade types
Matt Ryan 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 253 8001 mryan@bloomberg.net All trade types
Multiple Contacts 5 p.m. – 7 a.m. +1 312 253 8001 nicofig@bloomberg.net All trade types
PROGENY – KENNY MILLER Kenny Miller All Hours 10-Year Options +1 727 934 2341 desk coleandleigh0628@yahoo.com All trade types
PROGENY – FRANK SERRINO Multiple Contacts 11 p.m. – 7 a.m.  10-Year Options +1 312 408 9357 fserrino@aol.com All trade types
Frank Serrino 7 a.m. - 4 p.m. +1 312 435 7176
Frank Serrino All Hours +1 312 342 9600
WOLVERINE TRADING LLC Kevin Igersheim 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +1 312 884 3680 kigersheim@wolve.com All trade types
Dean Murphy 12 a.m. – 7 p.m. +44 20 7377 4175 dmurphy@wolve.com
BLACKEDGE CAPITAL LLC Multiple Contacts 12 a.m. – 7 a.m. All Treasury Options +1 312 879 4948 info@blackedge.com All trade types
7 a.m. – 4 p.m. +1 312 612 0891 jmateffy@blackedge.com
BELVEDERE TRADING  John Collins 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +1 312 262 3458 jcollins@belvederetrading.com All trade types
CITI Donald Kuster All Hours except 5 p.m. – 10 p.m. All Treasury Options +1 952 475 5557 donald.f.kuster@citigroup.com All trade types
Chris Miernicki +1 952 475 5613 chris.miernicki@citigroup.com
Matt Thompson +1 952 475 5586 matthew.thompson@citigroup.com
CTC Multiple Contacts 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +1 312 863 4566 mark.kaufmann@chicagotrading.com All trade types
MAKO GLOBAL Ricky Kirk 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +44 20 7862 0259 ricky.kirk@mako.com All trade types
Nick Jahanshahi 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. +44 20 7862 0259 nick.jahanshahi@mako.com
OPTIVER VOF Multiple Contacts 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +31 20 708 7801 ustmm@optiver.com All trade types
OPTIVER US LLC  Multiple Contacts 5 a.m. – 6 p.m. Ultra, US, TY, FV Options +1 312 525 2846 michaelcresswell@optiver.com All trade types
charliewhitmer@optiver.com
adamtepper@optiver.com
andrewmarkowitz@optiver.com
ericbaum@optiver.com
WSP COMMODITY TRADING (KIVISTO) Multiple Contacts 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +1 312 574 1101 desk ratesconfirms@stllc.net Blocks/All trade types
CONSOLIDATED TRADING, LLC Multiple Contacts 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +1 312 360 7397 grace.zhao@consolidatedtrading.com All trade types
joe.balchan@consolidatedtrading.com
CONSOLIDATED TRADING, LLC Multiple Contacts 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. All Treasury Options +1 312 360 7324 greg.hanley@consolidatedtrading.com All trade types
RONIN TRADING LLC Multiple Contacts 7 a.m.– 4 p.m. US, TY +1 312 244 5404 daniel.pires@ronin-capital.com All trade types
NOMURA SINGAPORE John Gorman 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. Tokyo All Treasury Options +813 6703 9401
+1 800 440 8115
John.gorman@nomura.com All trade types

RTH (regular trading hours): 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.; ATH (Asian trading hours): 5 p.m. – 12 a.m.; ETH (European trading hours): 12 a.m. – 7 a.m.

Eurodollar Futures

Company Products Times* Primary Contact(s) Contact # E-mail
AARDVARK Eurodollar Futures and Spreads All Hours Multiple People +1 312 284 5662 wholesaletrading@drwtrading.com
ADVANTAGE FUTURES All Eurodollar Futures All Hours Tom Kalaway +1 847 927 0482 wholesaletrading@drwtrading.com
ALLSTON TRADING Eurodollar Futures, Spreads and Packs All Hours Kyle Petersen +1 312 428 3401 kpetersen@allstontrading.com
DRW All Block Size Orders 6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 jmeissner@drw.com
Eurodollar Futures 1:00 a.m. – 6:00 a.m. Varies +44 207 282 1018 N/A
6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Varies +1 312 542 1142 N/A
4:00 p.m. – 1:00 a.m. Varies +1 312 542 1155 N/A
+1 312 542 1276
ELDORADO TRADING Eurodollar Futures and Spreads 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Jeff Waters +1 312 332 4959 x2951 waters2@bloomberg.net
4:00 p.m. – 7:00 a.m.  +1 773 354 2325
GOLDMAN SACHS All Block Size Orders 7:00 a.m. – 4:00.p.m. Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 N/A
5:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m. James Busby +1 800 592 9848 N/A
12:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. John MacPherson +44 207 774 6087 N/A
 TWITCH, LLC Eurodollar Futures All Hours Joe Vogenthaler +1 312 341 7957 N/A
Jim Murray
Patrick Smith
WH TRADING All Block Size Orders 12:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Will Hobert +1 312 462 7400 wholesaletrading@whtrading.com
JAMES GROTH All Eurodollar Futures 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. James Groth +1 312 757 5004 jghawkeye@hotmail.com
GENEVA TRADING Front Three Months, Eurodollar Futures 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Gerard Shannon +1 847 508 7200 gerard_shannon@comcast.net
TRANSMARKET GROUP Eurodollar Futures and Spreads All Hours Ray Cahnman +1 312 284 5523 ray.cahnman@aardv.com
NOMURA SINGAPORE All Eurodollar Futures 7:30 a.m. - 6p.m. Tokyo John Gorman +813 6703 9401
+1 800 440 8115
John.gorman@nomura.com

Treasury Futures

Company Products Times* Primary Contact(s) Contact # E-mail
AARDVARK Eurodollar Futures and Spreads All Hours Multiple People +1 312 284 5662 usrates@aardv.com
ALLSTON TRADING All Treasury and Fed Funds Futures All Hours Kyle Petersen +1 312 428 3401 kpetersen@allstontrading.com
GOLDMAN SACHS All Block Size Orders 7:00 a.m. – 4:00.p.m. Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010  N/A
5:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m. James Busby +1 800 592 9848 N/A
12:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. John MacPherson +44 207 774 6087 N/A
DRW All Block Size Orders 6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 wholesaletrading@drwtrading.com
Bob O’Donnell +1 312 542 1189
30-, 10-, 5- and 2-Year Futures 1:00 a.m. – 6:00 a.m. Varies +44 207 282 1018 N/A
6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Varies +1 312 542 1108 N/A
JAMES GROTH All Treasury Futures All Hours James Groth +1 312 757 5004 jghawkeye@hotmail.com
NOMURA SINGAPORE All Treasury Futures 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. Tokyo John Gorman

+813 6703 9401
+1 800 440 8115

John.gorman@nomura.com

* All times Central Time (CT) unless noted

Deliverable Swap Futures

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number E-mail
BANK OF AMERICA
MERRILL LYNCH
Paul Scurfield 646 855 8870 paul.scurfield@baml.com
BNP Ziad Iskandar 212 471 8033 Ziad.iskandar@us.bnpparibas.com
CITIGROUP Michael McDermott 312 516 6160 michael.j.mcdermott@citi.com
Michael Yelovich 312 516 6159 michael.r.yelovich@citi.com
CREDIT SUISSE Daniel Malone 212 538 3230 Daniel.Malone@credit-suisse.com
DRW HOLDINGS Joe Meissner 312 542 1090 jmeissner@drwholdings.com
GOLDMAN SACHS Jerry Strabley 212 902 5010 gerald.strabley@gs.com
JEFFERIES Chris Bury 212 708 2728 cbury@jefferies.com
Chris Koppenheffer 212 284 2299 ckoppenheffer@jeffries.com
MORGAN STANLEY Joe Anderson 212 761 3464 joseph.d.anderson@morganstanley.com
NOMURA Tim Doern 212 667 1423 timothy.doern@nomura.com

NOMURA SINGAPORE
(8:30am-6pm Tokyo)

John Gorman

+813 6703 9401
+1 800 440 8115

John.gorman@nomura.com
SOCIETE GENERALE Barry Cohen 212 278 5332 barry.cohen@sgcib.com

For more information visit cmegroup.com/rfq.