Interest Rate Futures and Options Block and RFQ Market Maker Directory

The following market-making firms provide liquidity for Interest Rate futures and options markets. These firms have agreed to accept customers’ calls for blocks and RFQs as permissible according to exchange rules on allowable pre-execution discussion.

Eurodollar Options

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number E-mail Hours (CST) Hours (SGT) Accepts Calls On
Citigroup Mathew Thompson +1 952 475 5586 matthew.thompson@citi.com All Hours Except 5 p.m. - 10 p.m. All Hours Except 7 a.m. - 12 p.m. Blocks/All trade types
Chris Miernicki +1 952 475 5613 chris.miernicki@citi.com
Consolidated Trading Yannie Moraitis +1 312 360 7386 Eurogroup@consolidatedtrading.com 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. 8 p.m. – 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types
Multiple Contacts +1 312 221 1595 n/a 12 a.m. – 6 a.m.  2 p.m. – 8 p.m.   
CTC Multiple Contacts +1 312 863 8136 mark.kaufmann@chicagotrading.com 12 a.m. - 4 p.m. 2 p.m. - 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types
DRW Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 jmeissner@drw.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. All block trades
Multiple Contacts  +1 312 542 1134 n/a 5 p.m. – 7 a.m. 7 a.m. – 9 p.m. All trade types
Multiple Contacts +1 312 542 1134 n/a 12 a.m. – 7 a.m. 2 p.m. – 9 p.m. All trade types
Eagle Seven Trading Mike Thornton (Floor Trader) n/a - on Trading Floor mthornton@eagelseven.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 gerald.strabley@gs.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. Block size orders
James Busby +1 800 592 9848 n/a 5 p.m. – 12 a.m. 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Roger Clark +44 207 774 5830 Roger.clark@gs.com 12 a.m. – 7 a.m. 2 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Lupo Commodity Trading (Kivisto) Multiple Contacts +1 312 574 1102 desk ratesconfirms@stllc.net 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. 2 p.m. – 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types
Lupo Commodity Trading (Toller) Kevin Toller +1 312 605 8350 desk ktoller@alphagenllc.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types
Multiple Contacts  +1 312 605 8350 desk n/a 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. 2 p.m. – 6 a.m.
Lupo-Kent Tony Syzdek +1 312 583 0194 tsyzdek@lupoholdings.com 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. 8 p.m. – 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types
Geoff Kent  +1 312 583 0194 gkent@lupoholdings.com 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. 8 p.m. – 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types
Andrew Holoska  +1 312 583 0194 aholoska@lupoholdings.com 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. 8 p.m. – 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types
NICO Holdings LLC Alex Annes +1 312 253 8020 aannes@nicoholdings.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types
Pete Meyer +1 312 253 8020 nicofig@bloomberg.net 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m.  
Others will also answer +1 312 253 8001 nicofig@bloomberg.net 5 p.m. – 7 a.m. 7 a.m. – 9 p.m. All trade types
Nomura Tokyo John Gorman +813 6703 9401 John.gorman@nomura.com 4:30 p.m. – 3 a.m.  6:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.  All trade types
+1 800 440 8115
Morgan Stanley Joe Anderson +1 212 761 3464 joseph.d.anderson@morganstanley.com      
Optiver US LLC Adam Cohen  +1 312 525 2846 adamcohen@optiver.us 5 a.m. – 6 p.m. 7 p.m. – 8 a.m. All trade types
Rob Gange  +1 312 525 2846 robertgange@optiver.us
John Zhu  +1 312 525 2846 johnzhu@optiver.us
Jordan Myers  +1 312 525 2846 jordanmyers@optiver.us
Optiver VOF Multiple Contacts   ed@optiver.com All Hours All Hours All block trades, all trade types
Lorenz Kohout +1 312 708 7652 lorenzkohout@optiver.com
Vincent van de Walle +1 312 708 7715 vincentvandewalle@optiver.com
PNT Financial LLC David Hauldren +1 312 341 7426 dghaul@yahoo.com 5:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. 7:30 p.m. – 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types
Brandon Zangel +1 312 341 7426 brandon.zangel@gmail.com 5:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. 7:30 p.m. – 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types 
Multiple Contacts +1 847 774 1965 n/a 12 a.m. – 5:30 a.m. 2 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. Blocks/All trade types
Prime International Brad Hudson +1 312 784 3638 desk brad.a.hudson@gmail.com All Hours All Hours All trade types
Conor Byrne +1 312 784 3638 desk  byrnec18@gmail.com All Hours All Hours
Ronin Capital LLC Tim O’Leary +44 20 7426 4647 tim.oleary@ronin-capital.com All Hours All Hours Blocks/All trade types 
+44 7769 693259
SKTY Trading Larry Blatt +1 312 985 5624 lblatt@sktytrading.com 12 a.m.– 1 p.m. 2 p.m.– 3 a.m. Blocks/All trade types
Scott Saldana +1 312 985 5621 ssaldana@sktytrading.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m.  
Tenzan Capital Nikolai Miczek +1 312 559 4960 desk nikolai@tenzancapital.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types
+1 312 371 9188
WH Trading, LLC Maciej Radkowski +1 312 462 7401 mradkowski@whtrading.com 12 a.m. – 9 a.m. 2 p.m. – 11 p.m. All trade types
Arlen Greenberg +1 312 462 7401 agreenberg@whtrading.com 2 p.m. – 4 p.m. 4 a.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types
Wolverine Trading Kevin Igersheim +1 312 884 3680 kigersheim@wolve.com 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. 8 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types
John Kain +1 312 884 4009 jkain@wolve.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m.  
Dean Murphy +1 44 20 7377 4175 dmurphy@wolve.com 12 a.m. – 7 a.m. 2 p.m. – 9 p.m.  

Treasury Options

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number E-mail Hours (CST) Hours (SGT) Accepts Calls On
Akuna Capital Toby Allen +1 312 994 4678 toby.allen@akunacapital.com All Hours All Hours All trade types, All Treasury Options
Bryn Solomon +1 312 994 4678 bryn.solomon@akunacapital.com
Blake Jeffers +1 312 994 4678 blake.jeffers@akunacapital.com
Desk +1 312 994 4678 rates@akunacapital.com
Belvedere Trading John Collins +1 312 262 3458 jcollins@belvederetrading.com 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. 2 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
Blackedge Capital LLC Multiple Contacts +1 312 879 4948 info@blackedge.com 12 a.m. – 7 a.m. 2 p.m. – 9 p.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
+1 312 612 0891 jmateffy@blackedge.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m.
Budo Trading Leonard Zaban +1 312 583 7982 treasuryoptions1@budoholdings.com All Hours All Hours All trade types, All Treasury Options
Erin McGuire
Jeff Svoboda
Consolidated Trading, LLC Multiple Contacts +1 312 360 7397 grace.zhao@consolidatedtrading.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
joe.balchan@consolidatedtrading.com
Consolidated Trading, LLC Multiple Contacts +1 312 360 7324 greg.hanley@consolidatedtrading.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
CTC Multiple Contacts +1 312 863 4566 mark.kaufmann@chicagotrading.com 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. 2 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
DRW Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 jmeissner@drw.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. All block trades, All Treasury Options
Nathan Brown +1 312 542 1268 n/a 5 p.m. – 12 a.m. 7 a.m. – 2 p.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
Nathan Brown +1 312 542 1268 n/a 12 a.m. – 7 a.m. 2 p.m. – 9 p.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 gerald.strabley@gs.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. Block size orders, All Treasury Options
James Busby +1 800 592 9848 n/a 5 p.m. – 12 a.m. 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Roger Clark  +44 207 774 5830 Roger.clark@gs.com 12 a.m. – 7 a.m.  2 p.m. – 9 p.m. 
Lupo Trading (Kivisto) Multiple Contacts +1 312 574 1101 desk ratesconfirms@stllc.net 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. 8 p.m. – 6 a.m. Blocks/All trade types, All Treasury Options
Mako Global Ricky Kirk +44 20 7862 0259 ricky.kirk@mako.com 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. 2 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
Nick Jahanshahi +44 20 7862 0259 nick.jahanshahi@mako.com 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. 2 p.m. – 6 a.m.
Maven Securities Aaron Brown +44 20 30053788 aaron.brown@mavensecurities.com 1 a.m. - 4 p.m. 3 p.m. - 6 a.m. All trade types
Xi Wu +44 20 31965482 xi.wu@mavensecurities.com 1 a.m. - 4 p.m. 3 p.m. - 6 a.m. All trade types
NICO Holdings LLC Chris Svihlik +1 312 253 8001 csvihlik@nicoholdings.com 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
Matt Ryan +1 312 253 8001 mryan@bloomberg.net 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. 9 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
Multiple Contacts +1 312 253 8001 nicofig@bloomberg.net 5 p.m. – 7 a.m. 7 a.m. – 9 p.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
Nomura Tokyo John Gorman +813 6703 9401 John.gorman@nomura.com 5:30 p.m. – 4 a.m. 7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
+1 800 440 8115
Optiver US LLC Peter Gustafson  +1 312 525 2846 petergustafson@optiver.us 5 a.m. – 6 p.m. 7 p.m. – 8 a.m.  All trade types, Ultra, US, TY, FV Options
Chris Graceffa  +1 312 525 2846 chrisgraceffa@optiver.us
John Zhu  +1 312 525 2846 johnzhu@optiver.us
Jordan Myers  +1 312 525 2846 jordanmyers@optiver.us
Optiver VOF Multiple Contacts +31 20 708 7801 ustmm@optiver.com 12 a.m. – 4 p.m. 2 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
Progeny - Kenny Miller Kenny Miller +1 727 934 2341 desk coleandleigh0628@yahoo.com All Hours All Hours All trade types, 10-Year Options
Ronin Trading LLC Multiple Contacts +1 312 244 5404 daniel.pires@ronin-capital.com 7 a.m.– 4 p.m. 9 p.m.– 6 a.m. All trade types, US, TY
Susquehanna Government Products Ric Best +1 610 617 2436 TreasuryOptionsDesk@sig.com 7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.  9 p.m. – 5:30 a.m.  All trade types, Ultra, US, Ultra-Ten, TY, FV, TU Options
Nicholas Cronin
Sam Glickman
Wolverine Trading Kevin Igersheim +1 312 884 3680 kigersheim@wolve.com 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. 8 p.m. – 6 a.m. All trade types, All Treasury Options
Dean Murphy +44 20 7377 4175 dmurphy@wolve.com 12 a.m. – 7 p.m. 2 p.m. – 9 a.m.

Eurodollar Futures

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number E-mail Hours (CST) Hours (SGT) Accepts Calls On
Allston Trading Kyle Petersen +1 312 428 3401 kpetersen@allstontrading.com All Hours All Hours Eurodollar Futures, Spreads and Packs

Credit Suisse

Tiffany Slade

+1 212 325 1478

tiffany.slade@credit-suisse.com

US Hours

   
DRW Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 jmeissner@drw.com 6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. – 6:00 a.m. All Block Size Orders
Varies +44 207 282 1018 n/a 1:00 a.m. – 6:00 a.m. 3:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Eurodollar Futures
Varies +1 312 542 1142 n/a 6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. – 6:00 a.m.
Varies +1 312 542 1155 n/a 4:00 p.m. – 1:00 a.m. 6:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
+1 312 542 1276
Geneva Trading Gerard Shannon +1 847 508 7200 gerard_shannon@comcast.net 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. – 6:00 a.m. Front Three Months, Eurodollar Futures
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 n/a 7:00 a.m. – 4:00.p.m. 9:00 p.m. – 6:00.a.m. All Block Size Orders
James Busby +1 800 592 9848 n/a 5:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m. 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Roger Clark  +44 207 774 5830 Roger.clark@gs.com 12:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
James Groth James Groth +1 312 757 5004 jghawkeye@hotmail.com 6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. – 6:00 a.m. All Eurodollar Futures
Nomura Tokyo John Gorman +813 6703 9401 John.gorman@nomura.com 4:30 p.m. - 3 a.m.  6:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.  All Eurodollar Futures
+1 800 440 8115
Transmarket Group Ray Cahnman +1 312 284 5523 ray.cahnman@aardv.com All Hours All Hours Eurodollar Futures and Spreads
Twitch, LLC Joe Vogenthaler +1 312 341 7957 n/a All Hours All Hours Eurodollar Futures
Jim Murray
Patrick Smith
WH Trading Will Hobert +1 312 462 7400 wholesaletrading@whtrading.com 12:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. – 6:00 a.m. All Block Size Orders

Treasury Futures

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number E-mail Hours (CST) Hours (SGT) Accepts Calls On
Aardvark Multiple People +1 312 284 5662 usrates@aardv.com All Hours All Hours Eurodollar Futures and Spreads
Allston Trading Kyle Petersen +1 312 428 3401 kpetersen@allstontrading.com All Hours All Hours All Treasury and Fed Funds
Credit Suisse

Tiffany Slade

+1 212 325 1478

tiffany.slade@credit-suisse.com US Hours    
DRW Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 wholesaletrading@drwtrading.com 6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. – 6:00 a.m. All Block Size Orders
Bob O’Donnell +1 312 542 1189
Varies +44 207 282 1018 n/a 1:00 a.m. – 6:00 a.m. 3:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. 30-, 10-, 5- and 2-Year Futures
Varies +1 312 542 1108 n/a 6:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. – 6:00 a.m.
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010  n/a 7:00 a.m. – 4:00.p.m. 9:00 p.m. – 6:00.a.m. All Block Size Orders
James Busby +1 800 592 9848 n/a 5:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m. 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Roger Clark +44 207 774 5830 Roger.clark@gs.com 12:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
James Groth James Groth +1 312 757 5004 jghawkeye@hotmail.com All Hours All Hours All Treasury Futures
Nomura Tokyo John Gorman +813 6703 9401 John.gorman@nomura.com 4:30 p.m. - 3 a.m.  6:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.  All Treasury Futures
+1 800 440 8115

MAC Swap Futures

Firm Name Contact(s) Phone Number E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Paul Scurfield +1 646 855 8870 paul.scurfield@baml.com
BNP Ziad Iskandar +1 212 471 8033 Ziad.iskandar@us.bnpparibas.com
Citigroup Michael McDermott +1 312 516 6160 michael.j.mcdermott@citi.com
Michael Yelovich +1 312 516 6159 michael.r.yelovich@citi.com
Credit Suisse Daniel Malone +1 212 538 3230 Daniel.Malone@credit-suisse.com
Tiffany Slade

+1 212 325 1478

tiffany.slade@credit-suisse.com

DRW Holdings Joe Meissner +1 312 542 1090 jmeissner@drwholdings.com
Goldman Sachs Jerry Strabley +1 212 902 5010 gerald.strabley@gs.com
Jefferies Chris Bury +1 212 708 2728 cbury@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Joe Anderson +1 212 761 3464 joseph.d.anderson@morganstanley.com
Nomura Tim Doern +1 212 667 1423 timothy.doern@nomura.com
Nomura Tokyo
(7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. SGT)
John Gorman +813 6703 9401 John.gorman@nomura.com
+1 800 440 8115
Societe Generale Barry Cohen +1 212 278 5332 barry.cohen@sgcib.com

SOFR Futures

Firm

Contact

Phone

Email

Times

Allston Trading

Kyle Petersen

+1 312 428 3401

kpetersen@allstontrading.com

US Hours

Citigroup

Dan Leadbetter

+1 212 723 6393

daniel.leadbetter@citi.com

US Hours

Geoffrey Weber

+1 212 723 6393

geoffrey.weber@citi.com

US Hours

Credit Suisse

Tiffany Slade

+1 212 325 1478

tiffany.slade@credit-suisse.com

US Hours

Goldman Sachs

Richard Chambers

+1 202 902 2732

richard.chambers@gs.com

US Hours

Dion Chen

+1 212 357 1250

dion.chen@gs.com

US Hours

Chris Milligan +1 212-902-3130 christopher.milligan@gs.com US Hours

JP Morgan

Dan Marks

+1 212 834 4589

daniel.s.marks@jpmorgan.com

US Hours

Morgan Stanley

Joe Anderson

+1 212 761 3464

joseph.d.anderson@morganstanley.com

US Hours

Nomura

Steve Licini

+1 212 667 2237

steve.licini@nomura.com

US Hours

Nomura Tokyo

John Gorman

+813 6703 9401 or +1 800 440 8115

John.gorman@nomura.com

APAC hours

WH Trading

Patrick Lahey

+1 312 462 7437

plahey@whtrading.com

US Hours

For more information visit cmegroup.com/rfq.