Cleared OTC CDS Clearing Firm Contacts

Firm Contact Name Email Phone Number
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Todd D’ Agosta merrill.otc.clearing@baml.com +1 646 855 6506
Richard Clark richard.d.clark@baml.com +44 207 996 7100
Barclays Doug Ogilvie doug.ogilvie@barclays.com +1 212 526-2372
Terrence Burke terrence.burke@barclays.com +1 212 526-1356
BNP Paribas Ira Rudman ira.rudman@us.bnpparibas.com +1 212 841 2768
Nathaniel Litwak nathaniel.litwak@us.bnpparibas.com +1 212 471 6509
Credit Suisse Neil Burke neil.burke@credit-suisse.com +1 212 538 0761
John Dlubac john.dlubac@credit-suisse.com +1 212 325 3977
Deutsche Bank George Maganas george.maganas@db.com +1 212 250 0714
Edward Allen edward.allen@db.com +44 207 545 8202
Piers Murray piers.murray@db.com +1 212 250 9253
HSBC Julianna Salazar julianna.x.salazar@us.hsbc.com +1 212 525 2353
Nick Marcelle nick.marcelle@hsbcib.com +44 20 7991 9132
Goldman Sachs Mike Dawley michael.dawley@gs.com +1 212 902 7582
JP Morgan Jamal Epps jamal.r.epps@jpmorgan.com +1 212 622 5467
Greg Azrak gregory.s.azrak@jpmorgan.com +1 212 622 3366
Morgan Stanley Thomas Levy thomas.levy@morganstanley.com +1 212 761 4215
Jason Swankoski jason.swankoski@morganstanley.com +1 212 761 5206
Societe Generale Giovanna Carraro giovanna.carraro@sgcib.com +44 20 7676 7170
Nick Gionfriddo nicholas.gionfriddo@newedge.com +1 646 557 8435
UBS Scott Alpaugh scott.alpaugh@ubs.com +1 212 713 2549
Mark Daniels mark.daniels@ubs.com +1 212 713 2979