Black Sea Wheat and Black Sea Corn Brokers

Firm Name Phone number Email
Agribrokers Derivatives Eric van Biemen +31786291930 derivatives@agribrokers.nl
Lambert van Boxtel +31786291900 derivatives@agribrokers.nl
ICAP Kieran Walsh +442075324901 kieran.walsh@icap.com
Pierre-Louis Letrillart
+442075324202 pierre-louis.letrillart@icap.com
INTL FCStone Matt Ammermann +19528522905 Matt.ammermann@intlfcstone.com
Brett Cooper +6180942000 Brett.cooper@intlfcstone.com
Brett Phillpot +442035806215 Brett.phillpott@intlfcstone.com
McDonald Pelz Paul Sylvester +1 303 543 7033 Pauljr@mcdonaldpelz.com
Starsupply (SCB) Arnaud Saulais +41223655501 arnaud@starcb.com
Thierry Bolle-Picard
+41223655501
thierry@starcb.com
James McKay +6566816460 james@starcb.com
Swiss OTC Alex Mathias +41219832430 trading@swiss-OTC.com
Tradition David Jenkins +442075501750 Blacksea.grains@tradition.com
Francois Megret

More about Black Sea Wheat and Corn