You are here: Give-Up Payment System > Notifications > Delete Notifications

/*]]>*/

Delete Notifications

Executing and carrying firms can delete notifications from the Notifications page.

Note: Notifications are automatically deleted after seven business days.

  • To delete a notification
  1. Search for notifications.
  2. Select the check-box for the notification(s).

Note: If Check All is selected, only the rows currently displayed on the page are selected.

  1. Select Delete.

A pop-up message displays.

  1. Select OK.

Note: The notification is removed from the list, but no confirmation message is sent.