You are here: Give-Up Payment System > Agreement Maintenance > Agreement Maintenance - View Agreements > Delete Agreement

/*]]>*/

Delete an Agreement (Executing Perspective Only)

In the Agreement List, you may delete agreements.

  1. To delete an agreement:
  2. From the Select Action drop-down, select Delete.

Note: You cannot delete an agreement if there are any give-up trades that are associated with the agreement.

An alert message displays, asking, “Are you sure you want to delete the current agreement?”

  1. Select OK.