You are here: Give-Up Payment System > Agreement Maintenance > Agreement Maintenance - View Accounts > Delete Account

/*]]>*/

Delete Account (Executing Perspective Only)

  1. To delete an account:
  2. Select the check box next to the line item you wish to delete.
  3. Select Delete.

  1. Once selected, you will be prompted with an alert message asking “Are you sure you want to delete this account?”
  2. If yes, select OK. If no, select Cancel.