Media Contacts

Reach out to the right person to get the best answer to your questions pertaining to CME Group derivatives markets. Our broadcast and corporate communications teams are more than happy to help. 

Media Relations

Anita Liskey
Managing Director, Corporate Marketing & Communications
+1 312 466 4613
anita.liskey@cmegroup.com

Laurie Bischel
Executive Director, Corporate Marketing & Communication
+1 312 648 8698
laurie.bischel@cmegroup.com

Michael Shore
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
+1 312 930 2363
michael.shore@cmegroup.com

Donal McCarthy
Executive Director, Corporate Communications EMEA/Asia
+44 20 3379 3799
donal.mccarthy@cmegroup.com

Lee Meng Gan
Senior Director, Corporate Communications, Asia
+65 6593 5564
leemeng.gan@cmegroup.com

Chris Grams
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
+1 312 930 3435 
chris.grams@cmegroup.com 

Alex Gorbokon
Manager, Corporate Communications
+312 930 3193
alex.gorbokon@cmegroup.com 

Fleur Binyon
Manager, Corporate Communications, EMEA
+44 20 3379 3831 
fleur.binyon@cmegroup.com

Felicity Press
Corporate Communications, EMEA/Asia
+44 20 3379 3386 
felicity.press@cmegroup.com

Broadcast Communications

Alex Collins
Broadcast and Digital Communications Specialist Coordinator
+1 312 341 5808
Alexander.Collins@cmegroup.com

Samira Kanacevic
Digital Project Coordinator
+1 312 930 8279
Samira.Kanacevic@cmegroup.com

General Enquiries

+1 312 930 3434
Corporate.Communications@cmegroup.com