CME Group Tour Championship

Watch the trophy ceremony for the CME Group LPGA Tournament. Cristie Kerr won the 2015 CME Group Tour Championship, Lydia Ko took home the season-long trophy, The Race to the Globe, and Inbee Park shot her way into the LPGA Hall of Fame and won the prestigious Vare Trophy. 

Watch Video

About CME Group

As the world's leading and most diverse derivatives marketplace, CME Group is where the world comes to manage risk. Comprised of four exchanges - CME, CBOT, NYMEX and COMEX - we offer the widest range of global benchmark products across all major asset classes, helping businesses everywhere mitigate the myriad of risks they face in today's uncertain global economy.

Follow us for global economic and financial news.

CME Group on Twitter

CME Group on Facebook

CME Group on LinkedIn